Our average customer rating is:

95%

from 258 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Balearics
  • Canary Islands
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • Greek Islands
  • Malta
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
1 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Website easy to use and good value fov money with a competitive insurance.
1 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to deal with helped with my problems quickly an easily
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All as expected.
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Blood efficient service
4 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Ok
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All good, policy covered all and fortunately not needed
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service and value for money.
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Online application was easy, let's hope that we don't need to find out how good they are at paying out
24/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value, and excellent customer service when I needed to make changes.
24/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent
23/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + quick to sign for a insurance.
23/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy purchase.
22/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to obtain from website
22/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick easy to use We are pleased to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use Carole.

Thank you for your custom.

Steve
22/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy transaction purchasing low cost single trip insurance
22/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value for extensive cover & fortunately didn't need to test the service!
22/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Have used before no problem x Thanks for using us again Lynda!

Steve
22/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Most satisfied
22/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good prices for what I was looking for. Easy to deal with.
22/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good , simple to use
21/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Hayley was very helpful and gave us a lot of help with the insurance form. The only thing I will say is we first rang up about the medical part the rest we had done on line, but she did ask us if we wanted to carry on, on the phone and we said yes go ahead. so we went over it all again which made the call longer then we expected. But it's done and Hayley was very helpful. Thank you. We are sorry to hear that your call was longer than expected Ann. We do need to go over certain questions with you when going through the medical screening part of your travel insurance. Thank you for your patience, and for your kind words about Hayley; I will be sure to pass this on.

Steve
21/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was a good service
21/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive prices, and really friendly staff, helped me save a good few pounds by telling me when to call for my insurance , used them last year and now this year,and hopefully next year also Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

we are happy to hear the you found our customer service staff to be friendly, assisting you to help in finding a suitable package and giving you their knowledge to help you save money the next time that you need to renew. Thank you for coming back to us, we hope that the forthcoming year gives you many happy holidays, and we look forward to speaking with you again next year.

Steve
21/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Service very good would use again
21/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to set up the policy and the right price
21/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and understand
21/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No hasle at all
21/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use, good value for money, would recommend It's fantastic to hear that you recommend us to others Angela!

Thank you for your custom.

Steve
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Yes the policy was fine price wise but without having to claim I don't know how efficient the policy is
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - As I had asked for a paper copy of the insurance
I expected it to be here before I went on holiday
But it didn't arrive untill I was away
Waste of money
I am sorry to learn that you did not receive your policy before you travelled.

We value our customers and I have emailed you directly to resolve this matter.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
20/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I did my insurance online.The form was very clear and easily understood.Hopefully I won,t need to make use of the policy ,but it's there if anything goes wrong
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good.
20/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Seems to do what it says, proof as always is when a claim needs to be made, so not sure of value of this feedback survey.
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy on line form to fill in
20/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ So easy to apply for this insurance, all the different covers explained, so you know exactly what you are buying.
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Thank you.
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Policy clear and concise, easy to understand. Good value for money Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased to hear that you found your policy to be concise, easy to understand and good value for money.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

Steve
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very usable and quick
20/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process was simple and competitively priced. I was buying excess cover for Italian car hire ( a necessity unfortunately). The proof of the pudding will be in the eating if we have to claim!
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to arrange insurance for car rental at a great price.
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good and very cheap.
19/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to access site and easy service
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + service was straight forward and purchased the policy without any problems It's great to hear that you found purchasing your policy with us online to be straightforward.

We hope that you have a fantastic trip.

Steve
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ the whole process was simple and straightforward
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy and efficient good servive
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ i used compare the market and it was simple and quick
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy has good cover and very competitively priced. Very simple and fast process Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

We are delighted to hear that you found your overall buying experience to be simple, fast, competitively priced with good cover to match.

Many thanks for your custom!

Steve
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + fine. Did what i needed
19/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to complete. Helpful response from adviser.
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand. Good service, well priced
19/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Not received any insurance cert I am sorry to learn that you are yet to receive your travel insurance policy by email. Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder and go unnoticed.

I have resent your documents to the email address that we hold on file. If you have not received your policy within the next hour, please contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
19/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Competitive quote, good cover options, easy to apply and pay, fast processing. Very happy with the purchase and would use again.
18/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great thanks You're welcome Simon! Thank you for your custom.

Steve
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good price, website easy to navigate, no issues
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + No issues
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Was simple to purchase.and fortunately we didn't need to use it as we had a safe holiday accident free
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand
18/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was very easy to book
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good quick online service
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No problems with the service
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Janet was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you for your review.

I will make sure that your kind words are passed on to Janet, as she will be just as happy as we are.

Steve
17/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I was looked after. Everything was explained
17/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Last minute decision to take this. So simple and quick to do.
Found link on Martin's Money.
It's great to hear that you were able to obtain our travel insurance quickly and simply.

Steve
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Looked around ideal for what I was looking for the price was brilliant
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No problems. Straight forward. Excellent
17/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very helpful
16/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Offer a decent service in some cases a third of the price of others with same cover. Hard to see how others justify the higher price. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your custom.

We are delighted to hear that you received good service, with a price to match.

Steve
16/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + So far so good, with the competitive price paid, but the test really comes should a claim have to be made in the future. Hopefully this will not arise.
16/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very simple and easy to book and terms and conditions clear
16/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very well mannered and efficient.
16/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy to use
16/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy touse
16/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good customer service everything detailed
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 4star defacto policy at a great price easily sorted
15/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + No issues
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to do
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I've only used the website to obtain insurance, not used the insurance.
15/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very clear policies and documentation. Great value for money. I'm pleased to hear that you received great value for money for your policy. Thank you for your custom.

Steve
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy quick and cheap
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Well priced. Not had to make a claim so cannot comment on customer service.
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to get what I needed
15/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The online single trip travel insurance I took out for myself is excellent. It would be good to give feedback after my trip. Hopefully I do not need to make any claims & my trip goes alright. It would help if you would post the policy as some people like me don't have all the facility to print the documents out. Thank You. We ask for feedback early on to ensure that you received great customer service and/or how you found the ease of use of our website. We certainly hope that you do not need to make a claim. If the unfortunate event does rise, you can be rest assured that you will be looked after by our excellent claims handler.

We do have the option to post your policy for a small fee of £4. Please contact us directly on 0343 658 0317 to arrange this.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
14/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - The multiple requirements to actually make a claim are virtually impossible to fulfil especially in a foreign country with little English spoken. I am sorry to learn that you experienced difficulties when making a claim.

As we do not handle claims from this office, it would be greatly appreciated if you could email me at admin@rockinsurance.com if you are still having issues with your claim.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
14/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent, easy to use and great price
14/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to purchase
14/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ All fine no complaints
14/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great service. Did not need to make a claim so can not comment on any further service. Very happy with the online booking process.
14/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Adviser made the process very simple and actually found me a cheaper product than the one I was going to renew,
14/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent customer services!
14/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy to use
13/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + No problems or issues, speedy service and great value. It's pleasing to hear that you experienced no problems or issues, and our service to be speedy, with great value to match.

Thanks Jayne!

Steve
13/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + very easy procedure.
13/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ ..
13/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great value for money We are glad to hear that you found our insurance to be great value for money. Thank you for your custom.

Charles
12/09/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and competitive service
12/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn't have to claim anything - but seemed a great option to have before going on holiday.
12/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The site was easy to use and i was really happy with the insurance i bought. It seems to be excellent value for money! We are delighted to hear that you found our site easy to use and you are happy with the price of the insurance.

Charles
12/09/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent