Our average customer rating is:

95%

from 292 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very simple to do on line. Happy with my purchase.
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very easy site to use
2 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Found it to be very easy to use and understanding.
3 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + All straight forward.
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Application was clear and concise.
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Qwet
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy process, affordable cover, would recommend and use again.
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Nice simple easy process with very competitive price and cover
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service, really good deal compared to what the car hire companies charge. Can't fault insurefor.com.
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Great value for money.
9 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to arrange reasonable price
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great service great price
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Cheap and easy to purchase
22 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good quick clear service
23 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant price and very easy to use!
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I can't recall the process but think it was very straightforward. Easy to use website.
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to purchase online
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Beru good service, good company
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Found alternative policy with competitive price.
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Can't comment further as not claimed in insurance but package seemed good value
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ so simple so easy so cheap so there
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Brilliant. Great customer service and competitively priced.
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The instructions and insurance coverage provided were clear and simple to understand. However, the efficacy of the product will only become known if I have to make a claim which I trust that I will not have to do.
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Seems excellent value for money. Good cover. Only time will tell but hope we never need it!
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick efficient service
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent and efficient service
25/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I did it all online and the policy was reasonably priced and easy to tailor to my needs
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy forms to fill in, simple to understand, I had to contact the call centre very helpful, different levels of insurance to choose from.
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy was excellent value for a weeks holiday in Europe.
25/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So simple to use and find the right product for me
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found it very easy to get insurance through this company .
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + A very good service for the price we have paid quick and easy
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + hi just ask is it possble to have a copy insurance sent to me as i cant print it out pleased with quote thanks
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + good value for money
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Can't complain
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ i fortunately didn't have to claim against the policy that i purchased, but found it to be well priced for the cover that i required.
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ fast and very easy to understand
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very pleased with the way the insurance policy was acquired.
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to sort out travel insurance
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The process was easy but the email reply I received was unclear. Difficult to understand what was covered (lots of codes) and not obvious that it was my certificate.
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good friendly service
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- They have put wrong date tried to contact them to ament this but nothing so can not use this insurance will not book with this company again and would never recommend Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that there was a problem with the policy details when you booked your travel insurance with us online.

If you would be as kind to forward me the correct travel dates to admin@rockinsurance.com I will be more than happy to amend this for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
24/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value for money
24/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great speedy * easy to use
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use the site and buy insurance.
23/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Process was simple and easy
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This is the first time I have used this company and I will definitely use them again. The whole experience took minutes to put into place. The cost was very reasonable and staff very helpful. I have not, thankfully, had to put in a claim but if the setting up was anything to go by I am sure it will be fine. I highly recommend them.
23/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good for signing up. Have not yet made use of service
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good, straight forward to arrange.
23/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ They were very efficient and everything done in few min
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Perfect
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to read website. Clear an precise.
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to set up, no hassle, very happy !!
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear info
23/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Best value for money cover I could find that suited the needs of our planned trip.
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Website easy to understand and all done in a matter of minutes
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Superb
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Seem good. although i haven't had to use them.
22/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very straightforward
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The most affordable, but the system is frustrating. My adult son and I (we live at the same address) are traveling together to visit family overseas. The only options for insurance were family, individual, couple or group. We couldn't be a family because he is an adult so had to be classed as a group, which cost us more money for the same cover. There was no contact number or live chat I could find to ask for advice on this so just had to pay more than I needed to.
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Helpful staff and very friendly We are delighted to hear that you found our customer service team to be helpful and friendly.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any further enquiries.

Steve
22/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I managed to get this so it must be easy
22/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent product and service
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to take out and not expensive
21/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clear concise information, polite and courteous I am pleased to hear that you found the overall purchase of your policy to be with clear and concise information, and with polite and courteous customer service to match.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book, but thankfully did not need to claim so cannot comment on their service.
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy application
21/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price for content
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent value
21/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Awful service, very rude ignorant staff, no insurance certificate issued just an email that they claim will suffice. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service that we provide.

Once you have purchased your policy with us you will receive 2 emails; one is a confirmation of payment and the other is your policy certificate with links to the policy wording and policy summary. Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder so it's always worth checking there.

As requested, we have cancelled your policy and you would have received a full refund.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused and would appreciate it if you would contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com with further information in regards to the member of staff who you felt were rude and ignorant as we do not tolerate this behaviour.

Steve
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to do
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Easy to apply, competitive, confirmation papers came through quick, and a 20% discount for future insurance worthwhile. Thanks, Andrew I am delighted to hear that you found our travel insurance to be easy to apply for and with a cost that is competitive.

I can see that you have given us a negative rating and would ask you to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com with further information.

Steve
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All the staff were polite and helpful for when they were needed.
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service, Good price, no problem.
21/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very friendly chap,who helped it all to go very simply.
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and quick to.use.
21/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Very poor customer service, time to respond / reply.
Misleading information given.
I am sorry to learn that you were unhappy with the customer service response times and the terms and conditions of your policy.

We have entered into an unusually busy period to which we have experienced an increase in emails and calls.

I can see that this issue has been resolved and your policy has been cancelled and refunded.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused in this matter.

Steve
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good and easy to understand. V clear.
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I took out the insurance and paid over the Internet. I rang the next day to inform you that I have asthma and was told the insurance would be invalid unless we paid £25 each (x3) for an E111 card. I did not see this information when the policy was issued and as the European health cards are issued free I feel I have been misled.
I was going away the same day so I had to pay this extra money. Not happy!
I am sorry to learn that you are not happy with your policy.

I have listened to both of the calls that you made to us and I am a little confused as to the £25 per person paid for the E111 card. The customer service team informed you that this would be free and from what I can understand, you were happy to leave off any pre-existing medical conditions.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com with more information in regards to the additional payments that you made for the E111 cards.

I apologise for any confusion caused.

Steve
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ could not fault the online service fast and cover explained on different standards of cover.
20/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price, good policy coverage, and easy to use web site. Thank you for your review.

It's good to know that you found our website easy to use with a policy that suited your needs.

Steve
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete form for taking out Travel Insurance.
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very straightforward
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Their website is very easy to use
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I bought this insurance for a trip in September.
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to understand and buy
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Price was good and service great. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All done with great ease, very clear on everything
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and searches lots of different sites so you know you are going the best possible value for money! Would highly recommend! Thank you for saying that you would highly recommend us.

We appreciate your kind words and your custom.

Steve
20/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to do on line. No issues
20/07/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Ok
19/07/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Pleased with ease of purchase, hopefully trip will go well and we won't need to find out if the policy lives up to expectations. Will use again. Thank you for saying that you would use us again.

We hope that your trip was full of happy memories.

Steve