Our average customer rating is:

97%

from 251 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
20 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Understandable and easy to use.
21 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I found it easy and clear how to book thank you
22 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The insurance was really easy to set up,no fuss or long questions, l would definitely use again
18/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to use and quick
17/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Found them very good to access on the website, hopefully to contact by phone will be as good, as a lot of insurance companys it takes about two days to get through to them, First time I have been with them, and when it comes time to re-new I will carry on with them with a reasonable quote, -TDB.
17/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + As my first experience of on line insurence it appeared straight forward.
17/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- It’s been almost a month from the date I put claim through and it’s still waiting to be assigned to a case handler. Very poor response time!! Really disgusted with the service!!! Thank you for your Feedback.

I am sorry to learn you are yet to receive a response from the claims department, I can confirm I have passed your complaint onto our compliance team for investigation and they will be in contact with you shortly.

Kelly
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value for money though thankfully didn't actually need to use it!
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So easy to use
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service very happy!
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple and straight forward to understand and book.
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service, easy to obtain very pleased with policy.
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ value for money
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value for cover offered. Never had to use my travel insurance but great to know that it’s there if I need it.
16/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Would recommend to everyone. Quick and easy to complete forms.
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to use
16/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Pretty clear and concise
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy was easy to understand and affordable
16/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No problems and seem to cover what we need
16/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Web site easy to use. Not very clear what countries the policy covered. Had to telephone for clarification.
15/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Simple to use website. Have not had a to call or claim, so unable to comment.
15/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to buy an insurance policy, even though I am not Internet savvy.
15/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- can not print the whole insurance information Thank you for your Feedback.

I am sorry to learn you have been unable to print off your documents, I have resent your policy to you in PDF format via email and have raised your complaint to our compliance team, they will be in contact with you shortly.

Kelly
15/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Clear, concise, easily understood, no trick questions.
15/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The purchasing process was all straightforward enough - the real test would come if (hopefully not) I had to make a claim, so can't say much else at the moment.
14/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to understand & easy to use. Luckily I did not need to claim so cannot comment on that side of the service but what I did see & use was very good, thank you
14/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I did not need to claim for anything it was nice to know that I was insured if anything had gone wrong, thankyou
14/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + quick & easy
14/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ everything was alright
14/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear information. Speedy confirmation sent to my email address. Very reasonable rates!!
13/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Didn't have to make a claim so not possible to form much opinion
13/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Fast and easy
13/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good and easy to use
13/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to complete
13/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to apply.
13/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have only just taken the insurance our and until I have to use the policy I cannot make any other recommendation.
13/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service once you get to speak to the agent, but wait time I found was rather excessive on both occasions. As mentioned once through a very polite and professional service is given. This leaves you feeling happy.
13/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Competitive price for our requirements.
13/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Really easy to purchase through a comparison website.
12/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use. Seems fine. Hard to say for definite as have not needed to make a claim
12/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Gave very helpful and prompt service over the phone, answered all my queries and passed it on when they didn't know the answer. The only thing that could have gone better was that they tried to call me twice at some point and I couldn't pick up, so they never tried again or left a message.
12/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to book. Competitive prices.
12/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Policy easy to understand. Good value for money. High levels of cover.
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Website was easy to understand and use, insurance documents came through in minutes.
11/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No problems
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website and the quote was good value for money. Did it all online so didn’t speak to anyone personally. Would recommend to others
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Unable to comment as have no comparison and have not had to claim.
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good value for money
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to purchase and a competitive premium
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service very easy and quick thanks
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website with competitive prices
11/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use. Suited needs.
10/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Too early to rate as have not needed to claim so far.
10/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to get the cover required, would use again
10/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn't need to use it thankfully but always handy to have
10/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and arrange.
10/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All the main information is there for you to read through and it is quick and easy to purchase
10/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Cheap insurance but didn't have to use it so unsure what the company is really like...
10/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Haven’t contacted the company
09/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very easy to book
09/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No issues, quick and easy to buy and all information included
09/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + All seems very efficient, although surely you can only assess how good an insurance company is when you have a problem?
09/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The Best Value for Money.Very easy too understand and effortless.Thankyou.!!!
09/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price. Easy and clear to arrange a policy.
09/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Everything was clear and quick.
09/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple transaction. Difficult to say how good insurance ia untim it is needed.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Had’nt considered taking excess cover on hire car before, however the insured cover and value premium gave peace of mind for recent two week hire in UK . Thank you.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use. Sorted with necessary cover within minutes.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use. Instant response.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Insurance arranged, confirmed and paid for online in the space of 5 minutes. Couldn't be easier.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + a very good price and cover for a necessary safeguard.
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and worth the money paid
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good easy to use
08/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Ok for cost
07/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + price suited us well.
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good site. Straightforward easy to use.
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All good thanks
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good servicebstartvto finish
07/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Seems efficient, prompt and good value
07/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very good price for the cover. Very satisfied.
07/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy app to use and very good prices
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent rate for high value cover.
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to purchase online. Follow up emails and policy details arrived expeditiously.
07/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use and understand
07/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + ..................................................
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent speedy service
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + good service easy to purchase policy and just had help from a advisor
06/11/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good value travel insurance
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price will tell my friends very happy customer thank you
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really simple to purchase.
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Medical screening process unclear and did not contain most 'conditions'. on phoning for clarification, call centre operative could only respond in a formulaic way, ie had no real product knowledge. I was ultimately told to 'hope for the best' if i had to make a claim against the insurance i had just purchased as call centre had no idea whether my 'condition' required declaration or not, but to resume that i would not be covered. Also, there was nothing that could be done once cover had been issued anyway.....in other words WHY PHONE THE HELPLINE? Thank you for your Feedback.

I am sorry to learn of the circumstances you have described, I have contacted you directly via email to discuss this.

Thank you,

Kelly
06/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very reasonable price, good cover and very easy to organise.
05/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + No complaints, good value and service as expected. I even got a discount for my next booking which was appreciated.
05/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - You can’t even get my title right Thank you for your feedback.

The information on your certificate is created by yourself when setting up your policy online, you would need to select your correct title from the drop down list.

I have contacted you directly via email to confirm your correct title so we can amend this as soon as possible for you.

Your complaint has also been raised to our compliance team who will be in contact with you shortly.

Thank you,

Kelly
05/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Absolutely easy and , did I say, affordable. You might never really know the direction of your planned holiday in the face of eventuality! I was near to making a claim. Though I didn't, the support was massive.
05/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I never claimed but setting the insurance up was very easy.
05/11/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent