Our average customer rating is:

95%

from 797 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
7 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy
17 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ 2nd year running this company came up with the best deal and excellent service for Family Annual Travel Insurance Thank you for coming back to us for a second year Mark.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Insure and go sorted my insurance swiftly and I was happy with the service and would use them again
20/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I think the level of cover and they gave a good deal as a returning customer. .
I have mixed reviews of my interactions according to who I spoke to:
The initial conversation was ok - I was not made aware of the Gadget cover though
The next conversation was terrible - did not feel listened to very "computer says no"
Saved by the final conversation - very helpful and reassuring so I kept the policy!
Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that you felt that you were not listened to on one of your calls with the customer service team. We are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and have to go through certain scripted information. Our customer service team do go through regular training to ensure that they deliver a polite, professional and friendly service to our customers.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any upset caused in the purchase path of your travel insurance with us.

Steve
20/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The call centre lady was very helpful and it was easy and quick.
19/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy site to use.Really good prices. It's fantastic to hear that you found our website easy to use, and at a good price.

Thank you for your custom William, and we hope that you have a great trip.

Steve
19/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent price Much cheaper than paying car hire company for collision damage waiver
19/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service quick and easy to use
19/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service, clear to understand and great for our Diabetes Type 2 Thank you John!

We are really happy to hear that you found a policy that catered for your pre-existing medical conditions.

Steve
18/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Purchasing the insurance was easy and good value. Saying how good they are is really dependant on how they perform if a claim is made. So I'm reserving judgement on that.
17/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ No messing about ...quickly got the info needed and transparent pricing options. In fact when I spoke to an agent directly the online quote was marginally higher when the full info was given it was great to find it was to cost me less.Very friendly agent ...felt like I received something missing from many service providers ....it's called customer service. Very competitive pricing. Also, follow up action was virtually immediate; I received confirmation of payment received and the Insurance policy via email within minutes. The company was recommended by a mate of mine...clear to see why he did....well pleased. Thanks Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the overall purchase experience of your policy with Insurefor.com.

I will be sure to pass kind words on to the customer service agent that you spoke with, as I am sure that she will be just as pleased as we are.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
17/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy on the internet
16/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price
15/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All good
15/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value product. Easy to use website.

Thank you.
You're welcome Richard.

Thank you for your custom. We are thrilled to hear that you found us to be of great value, and that you found our website easy to use.

We hope that you have a great trip.

Steve
15/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to change the details on the telephone with a professional operator.
14/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Advisor very helpful polite and knowledgeable. Thank you for your review Margaret. Our customer service team are always at hand if you have any questions in regards to your policy. Alternatively, you can contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

Steve
14/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The website was easy to navigate and the company had good reviews. Quite competitive prices too.
13/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Was only renewing my holiday insurance Took about 5 minutes and I had 20% loyalty discount Thank you for coming back to us for another year. We are extremely happy to give you the discount for your loyalty, and will continue to do so each time you renew with us.

We hope that the forthcoming year brings you many happy holidays.

Steve
13/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good service and ringing for the screening was simple and quick. Only issue is the cashback through Quidco tracking at a lower rate than advertised. I hope this gets sorted in time, but it would be nicer not having to chase this up.
13/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to purchase insurance policy online, but can't comment on claims service as haven't used yet.
13/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fast efficient and competitive. Easy to use website. It's great to hear that you found our website easy to use, and overall fast efficient and competitive.

Steve
12/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent company Thank you Gary!

Steve
12/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very easy to purchase
11/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use and quick Thank you for your custom Paula!

Steve
10/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear web site, easy to buy insurance for a good price.
10/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book. Competitive prices with various options. Would recommend to others. Thank you for saying that you would recommend us to others.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
09/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful member of staff, the third time that I have used this company for my travel insurance, recommend anyone to try them, fair price for travel insurance and medical cover. Thank you for your review.

It's really pleasing to hear that you were happy with the overall purchase of your travel insurance with us. Thank you for coming back to us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Angela as she will be just as pleased as we are.

Steve
09/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straightforward
09/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Service was fine adviser also fine no problems
09/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Prompt, polite, informative conversation without being directed to unnecessary more expensive options.
09/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Difficult to rate as I haven't actually had to use the services of insurefor as yet.
Getting a quote from the website and purchasing was simple and quick, and looks like very good value.
I will update if I have to make a claim (fingers crossed I won't have to), then the proof of the pudding.... :-)
We certainly hope that you do not need to make a claim Adrian. Our claims handler are efficient and professional in what they do, so in the unfortunate event of using your travel insurance with us, you can be rest assured that you have nothing to worry about.

It's brilliant to hear that you found purchasing your policy with us to be simple and quick.

Steve
09/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very easy,good service.
08/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to use..Didnt need to claim anything so unsure of service to claiming customers..
07/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy and quick to purchase We are delighted to hear that you found purchasing your policy with us to be easy and quick.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
07/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very efficient and friendly, although I am extremely disappointed at the level of price increase v last year.
06/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good
06/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very clear prompt service, thank you You're welcome Alan.

Thank you for your custom.

Steve
06/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful customer service. My only grouse would be that I never got through to anyone straight away, just had to listen to music !
06/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple,straightforward process and ideal for what I wanted.
06/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I received an e-mail to tell me that my old travel insurance policy was due to expire (which was good) but when i clicked on the button hat invited me to renew i was simply taken to a web-page which had no "renewal" option or any of my existing details, but which effectively required me to start all over again, inputting all the information you already have on record (bad).
I couldn't be bothered with that so I telephoned to renew. I went through the process of renewing (including making payment) and was sent an e-mail confirming details of my renewed policy. However, later that afternoon I had a telephone call to say that the policy I had been sold was invalid, that that policy was no longer available, and that the comparable policy that was available was 150% more expensive.
Thank you for your comments.

I am sorry to learn that the renewal of your policy did not go as smoothly as we had all hoped.

We at Rock Insurance are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and are required to provide certain regulatory information if you are looking to purchase travel insurance over the phone.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the mistake with your renewal policy. We have changed underwriters and due to a system error, you were set up on the old scheme. I am happy to say that this has since been rectified and your policy has been cancelled to which you will receive a full refund within the next 3-5 working days.

Steve
05/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good policy, the only one I saw that offered cancellation for death of a family member, important when you have elderly parents (not the cheapest but definitely seems to cover the important elements). Also I forgot to claim my loyalty discount online and a member of team cancelled the policy for me so I could rebook and claim the discount. Very professional and helpful. Thank you.
04/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy application and good price
03/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and good price compared to mainstream rental companies Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to hear that you found the price of your policy to be better than the rental companies, and navigating through our website to be easy.

Steve
03/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website, competitive cover and price. Swift delivery of policy and documents.
03/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to fill out, great that I received a discount should I use again Thank you for your purchase Lyndsey.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
02/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good and u are understanding they do pay out if it's a genuine claim
01/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Efficient telephone service Thank you for your review Sharon.

We have a professional and efficient customer service team that are always happy to take your call.

Steve
01/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + ..
01/02/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to use
01/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website and great price
01/02/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and clear quote and completion of purchase It's fantastic to know that you found the overall purchase of your policy to be very quick and clear.

We hope that you have a great trip Andrew.

Steve
31/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I wasn't able to choose my meerkat cinema ticket at any other stages of buying my insurance.
31/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use and understand
31/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Without them I would have made a mistake on my policy. Thank you for your comments Terrie.

We are happy to have rectified the issue and ask that you contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you require further assistance.

Steve
31/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Service was excellent and price reasonable. Excellent service and at a reasonable price; these are the comments that we like to hear Susan. Thank you for purchasing with Insurefor.com.

Steve
30/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to arrange
30/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and quick process to purchase insurance
29/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn't need to use it but Avis wanted £25 per day for their cover.... Easy to do on line. Would use again or get an annual policy . It's really good to hear that you would use us again for your next trip David.

Thank you for your custom.

Steve
29/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + easy application and competitive price
29/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have used insurefor.com for a number of years. This year they could not do an automatic renewal, so I went through confused.com for a quote. It was £100 cheaper than booking direct with insurefor. Disappointed that a loyal customer who had booked direct with insurefor for a number of years had to do this. £100 is a lot of money! Thanks Alison It is true that aggregator sites can offer our product at different prices, and just like our direct product, they can fluctuate to stay competitive. Some products on aggregator sites do differ from our direct insurance so please check your policy wording to ensure that the policy is fit for purpose. We do value our customer's and we are ecstatic to hear that you found our travel insurance at a reduced cost.

Thank you for renewing with us again, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
28/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The website is clear and it was easy to obtain a quote.
28/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A straight forward way to get the insurance I wanted
27/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I was promised a call back which never came. Otherwise the service was excellent. I am so sorry to learn that you did not receive a call back from our sales team.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com

Steve
26/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple
26/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy site to operate,quick no problems, very competitive price It's great to hear that you found navigating around our website easy to do with no problems, and a policy purchased at a competitive price.

admin@rockinsurance.com is the email address to use should you have any enquiries in regards to your policy.

Steve
25/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cost effective, very efficient service.
25/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to sort out paper work emailed
24/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy application process. Received my hard policy copy today. Good value too. Thanks. You're welcome Jennifer.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
23/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to organise cover. Competitive rates for good coverage.
23/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 1st time use of this Site - very easy to use all the info up front inc cost. Also comparison of single use or yearly. Will definitely use again It's really good to hear that you would use us again, and that you found our website easy to use.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

Steve
22/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service from the operator who we spoke to. Knew exactly what we wanted and completed my application quickly and easily for me to ubserstand
22/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + good price nice staff this is my second year Thank you for coming back to us for another year Asha.

We hope that the forthcoming year brings you many happy holidays.

Steve
22/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + ok
21/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was a very straightforward transaction.
21/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ They provided the exact cover that I was looking for. Very friendly and helpful Thank you for your kind words Steven.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
21/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Premium and ease of purchase excellent. What happens in the event of a claim is yet to be determined. Thank you for your review Cyril.

We are delighted to hear that you found the cost of your policy and the ease of purchase to be excellent.

In the unfortunate event of a claim, you can be rest assured that our professional and efficient claims handler will look after you through every step of the way.

Steve
21/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process to buy the insurance was simple and the price was competitive. Of course, you never know how good an jnsrance company is until you have to make a claim.
20/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Simple to do.
20/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + very helpful
20/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very simple to understand and no complaints will prob use next tine I need it We are pleased to hear that you may use us again for your travel insurance needs, and that you found the information online very simple to understand.

Steve
20/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Horrible company. horrible service. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your customer and we will be contacting you directly to resolve this matter.

Charles
19/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Reward loyalty for no claims & long term custom with a fair priced premium - NOT a
15 % increase and less family names on the policy ! Oh and answer enquiries quicker than within 10 days even if it is at the end of the year ! There will be NO renewal with this lot next year - I can ensure that��
I am sorry to learn that you are disappointed with the renewal premium and the service that you have received.

I can confirm that an acknowledgement of your complaint was sent to you on the 17/01/17 and please rest assured that you complaint is being looked into.

I apologise for any inconvenience that may have been caused.

Charles
19/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Quite helpful
19/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website.
19/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very clear website and very helpful when I had to call them. We are really pleased to hear that you found our website easy to use and you are pleased with the service that you received when contacting our call centre.

Thank you for your positive comments!

Charles
19/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Site was quick and easy to use
18/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very efficient and fast service
17/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + they were very helpful in dealing with
16/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Have used the company before and found them excellent value for money. I also had to make a claim and found them both helpful at the time of my incident and on making the claim
16/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I renewed my policy by phone. The guy I discussed it with was very helpful and explained the options well.
16/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good rates and easy to use. I would use them again. Thank you for saying that you would use us again Michael.

We hope that you have a fantastic trip!

Steve
14/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have no idea as I haven't claimed
12/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great customer service - got exactly what I needed with little effort ! We are delighted to hear that you got exactly what you needed with your Insurefor.com travel insurance policy, and that you received great customer service.

Thank you for your custom Elaine.

Steve
11/01/2017 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I would put neutral but that wasn't an option. The process of buying was easy but note that it's much cheaper to link through from a comparison site than to go directly to insurefor.com (hence the poor rating). At the end of the day insurance companies can only be judged on how they handle claims and as I haven't had to make a claim I'm not really in a position to provide particularly meaningful feedback. We ask for feedback early on to ensure that you received great customer service and/or how you found the ease of use of our website. We certainly hope that you do not need to make a claim. If the unfortunate event does rise, you can be rest assured that you will be looked after by our excellent claims handler.

It is true that certain aggregator sites do offer different deals on our product; please be aware that some also have different terms on the levels of cover.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Please do not hesitate to contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
11/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + £4 to post your policy is a rip off. The envelope would be no more than £1.50 in postage. I am sorry to learn that you feel that £4 is too much for our postal charge to send out your documents. We are a green company and usually send out policies by email. We appreciate that some customers prefer to have their travel insurance sent by post. The documents contain your policy certificate, policy summary and a 30 page policy wording which are weighed before we send them off.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
11/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + service suits me.
10/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I felt a bit disappointed after I checked last years premium to the renewal premium and discovered it had risen by just over 10%, especially since I have never claimed. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Insurefor.com for another year.

I am sorry to learn that you have experienced a slight price increase this year. Due to underwriter requirements and changes in terms and conditions we have seen premium fluctuation. We are constantly reviewing our prices to remain competitive.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
10/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + for arranging travel insurance
09/01/2017 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ great sevice will use again It's great to hear that you will use us again.

Thank you for your purchase Stephen. May the forthcoming year bring you many memorable holidays.

Steve