Our average customer rating is:

96%

from 1183 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Balearics
  • Canary Islands
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • Greek Islands
  • Malta
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
12 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very helpful and they tell you what's what.
06/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use website and informative and price concupiscence Thank you for your review Andrew.

It's fantastic to hear that you found our website easy to use whilst being informative, and at a good price.

Steve
06/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very helpful
06/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have not had to make a claim yet, so far so good. Would be better if we could declare medical conditions without having to ring in. Maybe you could have a trigger for the most concerned ailments to make booking & comparison easy for customers.

thanks
06/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Got fed up with having to spend time repeating the required questions 3 times as The auto payment was not taken, despite just wanting to repeat my insurance. Thank you for contacting us to advise that your payment was not taken. We are an insurance broker who are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and are required to provide certain regulatory information to all of our customers. Regrettably, when we are unable to automatically renew a policy, we must provide you with this information during the renewal process either on line or via our call centre. I apologise that this process took longer than you expected but we do try to keep the recorded messages and the information provided by our team to a minimum, however all the questions that are asked and the information that is provided is essential to ensure the policy is suitable for your needs. I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
06/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Not easy to find insurance when you are 80 reasonable price and easy to purchase thank you Will use you again You're welcome Patricia.

Thank you for saying that you would use Insurefor.com again. We hope that you had a great trip, and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Steve
06/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fast efficient honest
05/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good friendly service
05/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to complete the online registration.
04/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good price what we wanted. We are pleased to hear that you found a policy that suited your needs, and at a good price!

We hope that you have an amazing trip.

Steve
04/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good in explaining everything thanks
04/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ needed a cheap insurance for a short European break, form easy to complete and information simple and easy to read. It's brilliant to hear that you found purchasing your policy online to be easy to complete and with information that was simple and easy to read.

Thank you for your custom Annabelle.

Steve
02/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ What looks like excellent cover at a reasonable price and easily organised. Proof will be in the pudding if we need to claim. You are right Gavin; proof is in the pudding when it comes to making a claim. Whilst I hope that you will not need to use your travel insurance, you can be rest assured that our claims handler are professional and efficient in what they do.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
02/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Great!
01/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + as I brought travel insurance I do not know how good it is and I hope I do not need to find out
01/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Insurance covered arranged online as expected. Thank you for your review Terry.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

Steve
01/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I found it easier to find the cover I needed.
01/12/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + information delivered by email - I've filed it. Conformation of contact details show different contract numbers. I hope this will not cause a problem if Medical assistance abroad is required I am sorry to learn that there is an issue with your email confirmation.

If you would be as kind to contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com with more details, I will be more than happy to look into this.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
01/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to apply for confirmation email came through in seconds. Luckily did not have to use it!
01/12/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good, and I will definitely be using there service again Thank you for your custom and for saying that you will use us again for all your travel insurance needs.

We hope that you have an amazing trip.

Steve
30/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to understand, print a copy of the policy and very reasonably priced .
30/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to reinsure through the web. This time my credit card had changed and it took 20+ minutes with an advisor to renew. I know you have to go through regulatory process, but just for a credit card change? Thank you for your comments.

I am sorry to learn that the renewal of your policy did not go as smoothly as we had all hoped.

We at Rock Insurance are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and are required to provide certain regulatory information if you are looking to purchase travel insurance over the phone.

We appreciate that the needs of a customer can change, especially on an annual basis. To ensure that the policy meets your requirements we will go through our upgrades to make sure that you are getting the most out of your travel insurance with Insurefor.com.

If I can be of any further assistance you can contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com where I will be more than happy to help.

Steve
30/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Experience was terrible. I needed the insurance for visa purposes for my two sons- when the visa office said a simple email with a policy number was not enough- I called twice to ask for any documentation that looks like a certificate with a policy number and the amount covered on the same document- the staff were not willing to assist me in any way- kept repeating corporate mantra that this is what it is and we cannot help. I j have now taken out another policy with another firm as I urgently needed the documentation. I will avoid this company like the plague in future I am sorry to learn that you were not happy with the service that you received.

One of my colleague's has emailed you directly in order to make contact with the policy holder to rectify this issue. should you not receive this email, our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder so it's always worth checking there.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this matter.

Steve
30/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good quick and easy to sort out We are delighted to hear that you found purchasing your policy online to be quick and easy to sort out.

Thank you for your custom Nicholas.

Steve
29/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast service
29/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + simple to use
29/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + zzzzzzz
29/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy process and application It's great to hear that you found purchasing your policy online to be a quick and easy process.

We hope that you had a fantastic trip.

Steve
28/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent website, easy to use and clear. Thank you for your kind words Jonathan.

We hope that you have a great trip.

Steve
28/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Xx
28/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Be. Ice for free option to have documents posted free of charge.
28/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- During the time I was going through my booking requirements I clicked for USA. .it was very clear and easy to set up but when I paid I had noticed that my insurance did not cover me for the USA. Now I have to call the company do discuss the issues. I find this unacceptable and would have thought that this could have been resolved immediately. I am sorry to learn that purchasing your travel insurance policy online did not go as smoothly as we had all hoped.

If you would be as kind to forward me a convenient contact number to admin@rockinsurance.com, I will be more than happy to ask a member of our sales team to call you to rectify the issue. Alternatively, you may wish to contact us directly on 0343 658 0316.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused

Steve
28/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price.quick and easy to do.
27/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The service was very good and the lady couldn't do enough to try and give me the correct holiday insurance package because of my medical history. It's pleasing to hear that Patricia was there to help you in making a buying a decision with a package that suited your requirements and medical history taken into consideration.

Please feel free to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
27/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + all straight forward no hassle
27/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I used the money supermarket website to purchase my travel insurance. I have used insurefor.com before. It filters down the exact type of policy that is required for your travel. It was very simple to use, and the policy itself was reasonably priced. Very happy customer!!! Thank you for coming back to Insurefor.com again for all your travel insurance needs Nia. It's great to know that you found the website easy to use and purchased a policy which you found reasonably priced.

Steve
27/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Documents didn't arrive by email at first. Had to phone the following day to get them emailed to me. The issue was sorted quickly. It was easy to make contact by phone. I am sorry to learn that you did not receive your documents straight away. Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder and go unnoticed so it's always worth checking there.

I am equally as pleased that our sales team were able to rectify the issue quickly.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
26/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- The insurance was not accepted by the car hire company & I had to pay almost 100 euros extra as well as have my card held with a deposit I am sorry to learn of the issues raised involving the car hire company.

If you would be as kind to forward me more information to admin@rockinsurance.com, I will be more than happy to look into this further.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
26/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very straight forward no hassle.
26/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
25/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple, competitive and good cover. Sorted. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Leonard.

We are pleased to hear that you found your policy to be simple, competitive and with good cover.

Steve
25/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to sort out. Friendl peraon on the phone. I am delighted to hear that our sales assistance Charlie was able to easily set up a policy for you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
25/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy
24/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use. Good prices.
24/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Thanks for a great worldwide package, will buy again. It's fantastic to hear that you would use us again David.

Thank you for your purchase and we hope that the forthcoming year brings you many happy holidays!

Steve
23/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very happy with service
23/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy purchase at the right price, quick and efficient. Easy price at the right price, and quick and efficient! That sounds like a recipe for a great company to me!

Thank you for your kind words, and for your purchase India.

Steve
23/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good although excess info was not clear I am sorry to learn that there was some confusion over your excess. I can confirm that you do have the excess waiver option added. This means that if you are making a cancellation, luggage or medical emergency claim for instance, you will not need to make the per person, per claim fee set by the claims handler.

For more information on this, you can contact me at admin@rockinsurance.com, where I would be more than happy to assist.

Steve
22/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good and affordable.
22/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very friendly and helpful person on the phone help point in getting the best insurance for me. We are ecstatic to hear that you found our sales team to be very friendly and helpful when it came to making a decision on the best insurance that suited your needs.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
22/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use efficient service. Thanks!
22/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand. Would use again Thank you for saying that you would use us again!

We hope that you have a fantastic trip.

Steve
22/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Didn't even get a confirmation email I am sorry to learn that you are yet to receive your travel insurance documents. Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder and go unnoticed.

I have resent your policy to the email address that we hold on file, and I have also emailed you directly in regards to where to contact me should you not receive you documents within the next couple of hours.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve

Steve
21/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Had a fall and was treated in private hospital, everything was taken care off. Staff on phone were very kind and helpful. Highly recommend.
21/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Does what it says on the tin.
21/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ good valve for money and easy to do on line Thank you for your review.

We are happy to hear that you found purchasing your policy online easy to do, and good value for money.

Steve
20/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ everything went to plan perfect thks
18/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + person who took my call was efficient and helpful. Payment confirmation came in about 10 mins after the call ended so you had the right email address. Alas I never received the email with the actual policy so I had to chase this myself several days later. It was confirmed that you did have the correct email address so mystery as to why it was not send first time around. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

We are delighted to hear that you found our sales team to be helpful and efficient.

I am sorry to learn that you did not receive your policy the first time around. Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder depending on your email account security settings.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you require further assistance.

Steve
18/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service Thank you for rating our service as excellent.

We hope that the forthcoming year brings you many happy holidays.

Steve
17/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - More expensive than other policies I am sorry to learn that you felt the premium was more expensive than other policies.

We are constantly checking our prices to remain competitive.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Steve
16/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Will use next time we hire a car Thank you for saying that you would use us again.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Steve
16/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick & easy to use We are pleased to hear that you found purchasing your policy online quick and easy to do.

We hope that you have a great trip.

Steve
16/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + hassle free insurance
16/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Extremely helpful while sorting out an mistake with travel dates. I'm pleased to hear that the sales team were able to rectify the problem with the travel dates.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any further enquiries.

Steve
16/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Thought they where good but when it came to renew the price was much much to high
15/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + easy to use and amend for your own needs
15/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Was perfect cover for me and my son, very good priced too. Thank you for your custom Linda!

I hope that you and your son had a great trip.

Steve
15/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + So far so good, but with any insurance company the proof of the pudding is when you need to claim. This is my second year with them and I haven't needed to claim anything so I can't say what their service will be like. But I have no reason to think they will be anything other than professional, and should I need to claim and they foul up, be sure I will tell eveyone that will listen. :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and for coming back to us for another year.

I agree with what you are saying. Our dedicated and professional claims handler will look after you every step of the way in the unfortunate event of using your travel insurance; let's hope that it does not come to that.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
14/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Quick and simple to arrange insurance cover.
14/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy set up. Worried about policy wording. Bought for Excess insurance in Australia in January 2017. Policy says CDW 2016! Thank you for your review.

Please do not worry, your Policy Wording is correct. CDW 2016 is for our reference and will not affect any claim made on your policy.

I apologise for any confusion caused.

Steve
14/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Just what I needed! We are delighted to hear that Lyndon.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
14/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent site
14/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent service and value for money Thank you for rating Insurefor.com with excellent service and value for money!

We hope that you had a great trip and look forward to hearing from you again.

Steve
14/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Because there was a problem with the online payment system I had to phone. The lady was very helpful and it was all sorted easily. I am sorry to learn that there was a problem when purchasing your travel insurance with us George. We are equally as pleased that our friendly customer service team were able to rectify the problem for you.

Steve
14/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to access, well-priced and no hassle. Up to this point I have not had to claim, and I hope that would be a hassle-free process too.
14/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Getting a quote was straight forward and all the relevant information was made available to me.
Lets hope I don't need to make a claim as we'll then find out how good you are I suppose!!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

You are correct in saying that the worth to any insurance is when you need to make a claim. We have a dedicated, professional claims handler that will look after you in the unfortunate event of using your travel insurance.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com.

Steve
14/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good so far
13/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cover I wanted at a price that was competitive. Buying the product was easy and straight forward. It's fantastic to hear that you found the cover that suited your requirements, and that it was a straightforward purchase process.

If you have any questions in regards to your policy, please contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com where we will be more than happy to assist you.

Steve
12/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to navigate and pick your required cover.
12/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I Recieved my quote bought it and recieved my documents on line cant fault the service Thank you for your recent purchase Bryan.

We hope that you have a great trip!

Steve
11/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy
11/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I had a good phone communication and helpful staff. Our sales team are always happy to answer any questions that you may have in regards to your policy.

You can also contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com if you have any further queries.

Steve
11/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very competitive price for basic travel insurance cover. Thank you for your custom and review.

We are delighted to hear that you found our premium to be competitive for the level of cover that suited your needs.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
10/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ excellent price and service
10/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good fast easy Thank you for rating Insurefor.com as good, fast and easy!

We appreciate your kind words.

Steve
09/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to book; good price. Did not need to claim so can't comment further. We are pleased to hear that you did not need to make a claim on your policy, and we hope that you had a great trip.

Thank you for your custom and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Steve
09/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy and swift process to gain a good level of cover Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Stephen.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve
09/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All good
09/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ As Above
09/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + No issues with insurance company. Thank you for your custom Liabhron.

We hope that you had a fantastic trip.

Steve
08/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful Thank you Jeffrey!

Steve
08/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Knives price
07/11/2016 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance So far despite repeated attempts I still have not recieved my policy documents. They clearly don't check their email account Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention.

Our emails can filter into the spam/junk folder depending on your email account security settings, so it's always worth checking there.

Your documents were resent this morning by a member of our team - I hope this has resolved the matter.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Karen
07/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Service was quick and easy to use and the cover was just what we were looking for at a decent price We are delighted to hear that the service that you received was quick and easy, and that the cover that you were looking for was at a decent price.

We hope that you had a great trip!

Steve
07/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Does what it says on the tin!
06/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy & very competitively priced. Would recommend! Thank you for saying that you would recommend Bigbluecover.com to others Susanna!

We hope that you had an amazing trip.

Steve
06/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good
06/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Did not have to use We are pleased to hear that you did not need to use your travel insurance with us.

We hope that you had a fantastic trip Michael.

Steve
06/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ After much searching across different web sites, this insurer offered me the level of cover and price I was looking for.
06/11/2016 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service. Thanks. You are welcome Kester. Thank you for your custom!

Please do not hesitate to contact us at admin@rockinsurance.com should you have any questions in regards to your policy.

Steve