Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

91%

from 4274 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
3 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very precise and professional first class
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good...quick & easy ...cheap & good benefits
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend.
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It’s very good price for 3 people
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to book .good value
21 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use website and good value policy
23 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Insurefor .com was very easy to buy insurance from, no difficult questions to answer. It was all straight forward. Would recommend this service for any short break
24/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Spoke to a lady on the phone who was efficient and polite.
24/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great did everything we needed
24/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value for money, clear info. Fine so far
24/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy and hassle free. I would recommend.
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Confused as to what you actually cover. It stated that I was covered for flight delays and cancellations but my flight was delayed for 3 hours and following this cancelled... I have tried to claim but am not eligible for anything. What is the point of this insurance? I have lost so much money overall because of delayed and cancelled flights and had some confidence that I would be covered on insurance but the outcome is that I am not. Upset and disappointed.
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Only bought the cover - easy enough, but this is a bit early to ask about the service.
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I would go lower if i could i will never use this company again , once policy is sold they dont want to know keep well away.
23/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple to do.
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy !
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Competitive products
23/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I needed comprehensive cover for myself and my daughter for 4 days to attend a wedding in Iceland. Insurefor.com gave me that cover for a remarkably good price. Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your Feedback.

We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.

Kind Regards,

Mia
22/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great cover for a reasonable price.
22/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process for arranging the insurance was quick and easy. Price was competitive. Luckily I did not need to claim, so I cannot comment on their service.
22/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Everything yesboth
22/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great customer service. Competitive prices, comprehension cover. Renewed with pleasure. Good Afternoon,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words.

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Kind Regards,

Mia
22/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple, clear and good value Good Afternoon,

I'm glad you found insurefor.com good value for money.

Kind Regards,

Mia
22/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good seevice
22/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Although I sighed one day before the traveling, thing did go through prompting.
21/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very good service.
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to do
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I have used insurefor.com on many occasions, and I would recommend them. Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your Feedback.

We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.

Kind Regards,

Mia
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- They insured me for the wrong country.
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use the site & good price Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Mia
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- No help at all! Had the worst trip with flight being cancelled and had to pay so many expenses out. Reactive claims have not been helpful!
21/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good web site worked well
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ really good
21/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use, straightforward and no messing, although I haven't had to make a claim (yet). Price has gone up a bit.
20/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simply so easy to apply online. Only the expected details needed, no delays and immediate email confirmation received. Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

I'm glad to hear you found the purchase process painless.

Please get back in touch if you require further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Mia
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy and sensible pricing. The defaqto rating was important as you are better than others uotinbg similar prices
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straight forward booking form, efficient representative, reasonable cost Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Mia
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was straight forward to sort out and good so far. I don't go until July but I'm sure InsureFor will be good at helping if needs be. Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy

We hope you enjoy your trip.

Kind Regards,

Mia
20/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Had to explain my requirements repeatedly to your agent. Very close to hanging up.
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Nice and Cheap!
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very straightforward. Would recommend
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy simple execution
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They were very reasonable. Very quick and easy to get my insurance sorted.
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Liked the ease of getting cover - liked the online reviews -- I didn't award 5, because the ultimate judgement on insurance is how claims are handled. I aim not to test that bit ! but I took the insurance confident they would be absolutely reliable.
20/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to use and select cover. Happy to see you show that you want to see how I feel. So far good.
19/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very quick quote sent, dealt with quick
19/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ the young man was very helpful and informative. I would recommend them to friends and family. Good Afternoon,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words.

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Kind Regards,

Mia
19/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy and useful
19/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to access website, an excellent, quality product at a very reasonable price. Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your Feedback.

We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.

Kind Regards,

Mia
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price for what I needed.
18/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Would Recommend them
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process was easy, can't ask for more.
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good to deal with
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + On line no problem
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Excellent service
18/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very Happy with the price of policy and no excess payable...far and away the cheapest in a competitive market Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.

If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Mia
18/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Perfect, exactly what I needed
18/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I purchased the insurance and then received an email informing me that the certicate was not sent due to a technical problem. I called customer services as requested and waiting over 30 mins on both the chargeable call of 7p per min and also a free phone number which I still didn't get an answer but was kept on hold. I tried twice and sent emails which I was told that the certificate was stretched and it most certainly was not. I wasted all afternoon attempting to get my certificate without success so tried again the following morning. This time after approximately 35 mins I finally spoke with someone who promised to send it on by post!.
The email eventually with my certificate did finally arrive thanks to the lady on the second day but my confidence and the time and costs involved getting my certificate has really lost my confidence in your company.
Hello,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would recommend very reasonable price
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The only thing I can comment on at the moment is the easy user friendly online booking.Simple to understand and plenty of email communication delivering the policy and other information. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you found the online booking simple to understand and you would recommend us.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Booked through Compare the market.
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I will consider using the service again
17/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent service
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very pleasant and helpful staff sorted everything for me ,great customer service. Thank you
17/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Quick service value for money. However, we had problems with the renewal as my wife ( the original purchaser of the cover ) did not receive her e-mail reminder notice and we were not aware that the renewal premium had been taken until we checked our bank statement. We contacted you and a refund of the duplicate payment was made immediately.For full details of the complaint refer to Mason Sadler's e-mail of 1th May 2019.
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very impressed how easy the site was to use
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple and straightforward. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you found setting up the policy simple and straight forward.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent price & service , what more do you need eh ?
17/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value insurance with easy to read web site. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

Its great hear you found the website easy to read.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend to anyone. The customer service was excellent. The person on other end of the phone
was very helpful and polite.
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient, professional, value for money
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + would use again
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Id leave a 0 if I could. Small print professionals. Dont think for a second youll get anything from these if anything goes wrong. Loophole finders Good afternoon,

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joel
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All done online very easily. Good price.
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price for the cover I required and also cover just what I needed. Was easy accessible and done in minutes
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy service no hassle at all Hi,

We are pleased to hear you found the setting up the policy fast and hassle free.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Always a good deal for a good price
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Straight forward Spot On
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great cheap service
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good and fast and competative
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy transaction. Reasonable price. Cannt comment further Insurance value is only possible if you need to make a claim.
16/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Was sorted out quickly in minutes which relived my stress As was going on holiday in two days and this was an annual policy Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear we relieved any stress regarding the declaration of medical conditions.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Can not thank and recommend this company enough, recently had an accident in Spain and ended up ICU.
The insurance company were very responsive to the hospital and sorted everything out with out me worrying further. Excellent
16/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent easy to do and very quick
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent. Received clarification on a number of points which enabled me to sort out my insurance.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy was all done in minutes. And good price for what I needed.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Amazing Service. Cheap and cheerful. Great to have the peace of mind x
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy, affordable and good cover for holiday insurance. Have purchased 3 seperated policies for our up coming family holiday. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased you were happy with the policy.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
15/05/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I stated Turkey on application but document limits to Europe. Potential source of confusion.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Have only purchased the policy, so 5 stars is for the ease of doing so. Hopefully I won’t need to use it. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you found the policy easy to purchase.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I did not receive my certificate of insurance, but phoned and was sent straight away via email.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Outstanding
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ all good thank you
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and a quick process and very good price .
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website, information in seconds for my insurance purpose
Very competitive price
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes would recommend. Used you many times. Always quick and thorough. Perfect Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

Its great to hear you are happy with the service you received and that you would recommend us.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Needed insurance on the day of departure - documents sent within minutes
15/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Booked online but very easy and a good deal
14/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would definitely use them again in fact I will be using them again in June for my family holiday
14/05/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear to hear you are happy with the service received.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.