Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

84%

from 611 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I ( WILL) BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO OTHERS
16 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ good value for money
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to negotiate around their site. No problems, reasonably priced, but I won't really know how good they are until I ever need to claim.
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All went perfectly smoothly
19 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service throughout
31/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have used this service at least 3times the cost is reasonably and the web site is easy to use
31/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ it was good covered my needs at a fair price BuT im yet to claim, fingers crossed !!!
31/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very professional - no problems arranging travel insurance for my wife and I. A very smooth process from start to finish
31/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + purchased for holiday, easy and affordable with all the cover I needed
30/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Exceptional service on the web, however had to wait a long while for them to answer their phone. Once through, they were great and sorted out a small problem straight away. Wonderful customer service and a joy to speak to them.
30/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Superb service, paid for the wrong insurance and was sorted over one call . Brilliant
30/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service, particularly in regard to pre-existing medical conditions
30/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ great price, seems to offer all the cover we need. That being said exclusions and small print make it almost impossible to be sure. It says it offers covid cover but then in the mall print it says it doesn't. Hopefully we wont need to find out
30/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Best price and just the cover we needed
30/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Delivered straightforward travel insurance for travel in Europe against FCDO advice at an affordable price when most companies were denying their clients that option. Good cover, good simple online service
29/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy and straightforward
29/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Sorted out my insurance very professionally Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the way your insurance was issued.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
29/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very professional and helping Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
28/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent value for the cover you receive
28/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The price I paid was really good, thankfully I didn't have to use the service but it appeared to cover all instances, I was really happy with this product
28/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good feedback and good reviews
28/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ it was great but cannot get into my holiday insurance to print tis off thank you can you re send Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have resent your policy.

If it is not with you within 30 minutes of this message, please check your junk and spam folder.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
27/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Travel insurance cheapest I could find for a single trip for myself and my husband. Straightforward questions so not long to complete declarations.
27/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to apply for,even for someone like myself with health issues.
27/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good x
27/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good customer service. Easy to use and good rates.
27/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service competitive prices
27/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The service to get my travel insurance was really quick and easy and cover was great value for money and coverage was exactly what I needed.
26/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and eay to use site
26/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service gave me what i wanted Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
26/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good cover, and Covid cover included, in what I thought was a very good price.
26/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fantastic price service excellent
25/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to follow online purchase. Helpful customer service on the phone. Chat function for quick questions doesn't work most of the time, though. But if it's working you automatically receive transcript. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service on the phone.

My apologies for the delays via the chat function.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
25/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to use
25/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ good seevice
24/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheapest quote and the same amount of cover as more expensive ones.
24/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straightforward, and good value.
24/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to get through on the phone...very helpfull...more than happy with the service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
24/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use
24/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I would have giving five stars but j had to pay amendment fees to correct a miss spelt name with in 24 hours of taking the policy out . I could have cancelled the policy and bought again with no extra charges. Cancellation period within 14 days as per terms and condition.
24/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The service I received was online only I thought the process was easy enough to follow including all the medical screening. I researched a few other providers and you came out the best, However I was staggered by the price increase this year on the annual insurance. About £300 more than last time with no difference in our health!!!
23/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service
23/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Lorraine Morris did a superb job sorting out all the problems with setting up my policy. Thank you so much! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service Lorraine provided.

This will be passed onto the agent and the management team.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regard,

Insurefor team.
22/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend them to someone else. Just what I need and not trying to get you to have a load of add ons.
22/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Best price
22/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable call handlers Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
22/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use via Internet
22/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend and use this insurance company again
22/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Jimmy, my customer services advisor was amazing. So very helpful, he went out of his way to help me to change my booking urgently, he solved the issue and called me back a couple of hours later himself to let me know and maje sure it was all sorted. I can't recommend him enough, these days customer service seems to be low down in the list fir a lot of companies and it was so refreshing to soeak to someone who actually cares about helping. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by the agent.

This will passed onto them and the management team.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
22/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I would recommend this company as they provided a brilliant service.
21/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value insurance low exclusions you don't need more imho
21/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I could not receive my policy. The e mail opens term and condition of the insurance only. I called them. They sent me the same e mail. I explained that there is a problem again. The answer was someone is going to call you but no one did . I will call them again tomorrow Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
21/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Covid Insurance Guaranteed
21/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear and informative!
21/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use and a good price but the proof will be if we ever have to claim , which hopefully we will not need to do .
21/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good coverage for the price, ended up having to cancel policy due to covid, and had no problems. Good customer service when I spoke to them.
21/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to do very good price
21/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- no contact details except emrgency medical treatment who said they dont have number. eventually found a number but gave up holding on line after 40 mins.Needed to change date on policy as had to alter flight. bought anothjer policy elsewhere. wouldnt use again Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
21/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I ordered my insurance for travel and it was very easy to do, no long winded questions. so far I would recommend them again
20/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple, quick, easy, instant cover. Very happy with the service.
20/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very professional, and explained all the things that I wanted to know. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
20/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive pricing for holiday insurance saved over £50 on a twelve month policy with better cover
20/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Had covid cover which is important in current climate. Easy to purchase. Received certificate via email straight away
20/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good online very easy to use and good price
19/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to do
19/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast, simple exactly what I needed
19/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick, easy, and painless. I only hope that with the ongoing restrictions I’ll be able to use it.
18/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good and very easy to understand what in needed
18/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to complete online application. Very quick response. Documentation easily accessible. At this point, before travel would say is value for money.
18/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Poor service, it has taken over a week to actually sort out my policy due to a technology glitch (not mine), incompetence and just a sheer lack of customer service and understanding. Same person on live chat, so pointless using that as both times he got it wrong. I am still waiting for a refund and I still cannot see my policy online on my account. The online service is also primitive and you can’t make any changes online, only on chat (don’t!) or phone … painful. Shame as I have used Rock Insurance for years but this is the last time. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
18/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- i have not recieved any paperwork yet Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
17/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes definitely
17/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate website, in plain English so easy to understand what I was purchasing.
17/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy process, all worked well moving through the site.
17/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick competitive and easy to do
17/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The process was easy and it was cheap after all. I hope I don't have to use it but the exactly review should be given from people who had experience in using it.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Honestly bad service they hear you but they didn’t do what I called them for
I bought an insurance travel and called to correct my date of Birth which they didn’t and also I asked them to send me my policy as PDF which they haven’t done it and I called twice
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Prompt service and put through to a member of the team who could answer my query and make the necessary adjustments to my policy, when the first one couldn'y. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ quick and easy
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I had to change my insurance details as my destination changed due to COVID, this was extremely easy and hassle free. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Extremely helpful in changing holiday insurance to a different holiday with no problems and a very quick refund . Nothing was too much trouble for the representative on the phone. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase cover for what I required.
16/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Policy and price are just right but being unable to renew or update payment details online through my account as payment details that had been held had expired and then having to go through all my requirements again with an operator just to renew was a bit tedious.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Insured myself and my partner for a competitive price.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- My car was returned yesterday after being away from me for a week. There are more faults identified on it which it didn't go in for repair for. I refused to take my car back im so disappointed with this service and what has been done to my car.
16/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to use.
16/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and a fabulous price
16/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Pleased with the competitive price
15/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to use and straight forward.
15/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I had a query on my quote the young man who dealt with it was efficient and knowledgeable, unfortunately i didn't get his name. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
15/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ So easy and straightforward to use. Excellent service. Very competitive quote covering all requirements.
15/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Avoid service
15/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I was pleased I was able to change my travel insurance, but not so pleased they charged me extra for doing it.
15/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - When we had to change the date of travel due to flight cancellations, the date was changed on line with no quibble and no extra cost. However, when I contacted them the second time after further amendments to the dates of the holiday, through no fault of ours, , I never received a reply and had to ring. I was then charged an extra £12 just for changing the date by two days. Inconsistent service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.
15/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good cover for the price, easy to follow cover offered.
15/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was an excellent service, simple to use, everything was straightforward.
14/07/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to process. Good cover. All explained well. Price reasonable for annual cover
14/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Will take your money but your not covered for anything get out clause is because government advises against travel to Spain even if your injury is not
Covid related, won’t pay stay away.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
14/07/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I am owed £278.40 as you took payment 3 times on 8th JULY
Despite repeated phone calls I have not yet been refunded I demand immediate. ACTION
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

W have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor.