Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

89%

from 3420 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
12 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to process
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to use with a very good price for insurance
17 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good cover at lowest price on Money Supermarket.
19/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy process to complete and competitive price
18/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Fast renewal by phone. Good price. Used in past but no claims to date, so can't rate post claim service.
18/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Buy being honest !
After our last trip you sent an email - on 07/06/2019 - to say we would get 20% discount on our next trip.
Just booked another trip but was told we will not get this discount.
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
18/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very knowledgeable, efficent and helpfull staff. Nothing was too much trouble.
17/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price for what I needed
17/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to complete application on line.
17/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Renewals should be easier than my 5 hour experience,
Customer service contact kept asking me to wait a minute, wait a minute.. his systems keep freezing and not working were his explanation,
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
17/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Still waiting for the documents to arrive in the post
17/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great know problems quick and easy to use just what I neeeded
17/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + well explained with all required
16/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very competetive price. Easy and clear instructions.
16/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I am a new customer and their quote was very competitive. I had been looking for an affordable 0 excess policy and not many insurers seem to offer this. I have no experience with their claims process, but I hope it would be just as painless!
15/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- When I purchased the insurance through compare the market the payment of just over £7 came out of my account. When I tried to contact customer service through an oversees call centre I was diverted through different departments to no avail. After approximately 25 minutes on the phone repeating all my details I was informed that I would receive a return call within 24 hours. I never received that call and one day before I was due to travel I had to again make the call. This also was frustrating as I had to explain my details again. I had to give all my details over the phone again and to make it worse the cover was almost double of what I paid. I find this unacceptable as the payment was taken from my account initially and due to a technical issue a policy wasn’t generated. I feel that I should be compensated for paying double the original quote and also the cost of my calls Good afternoon,

Thank you for leaving your review on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
15/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Took my money and didn't send no insurance , a right scam.a ****** scam Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your response on our Feefo page.

I have contacted your directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
15/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Absolutely shocking been waiting over 2 weeks just for them to unblock my account after trying to reset my password. Four phone calls at 7 pence a min 10/15 minutes waiting only the last advisor sent my policy via pdf. Still waiting for my account to be unbocked. Good afternoon,Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our Feefo page.I have contacted you directly to discuss the matter further.Kind Regards, Liam
14/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Was user friendly
14/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent so easy to use
14/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good service
14/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Because it was easy to book my holiday insurance online + they were very reasonably priced and I will definitely use them again.
14/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great- quick and easy and covered what I neede
14/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Reasonably priced will use again next year.
14/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Insurefor.com were the cheapest cover I could find for a annual policy for my wife and I including winter cover - but with really good cover, easily as good as the more expensive policies.
Not 5 Stars because there is no easy app or way of storing the cover cert etc on my phone. I dont want to have to go to the website if i need to look at the documents.
14/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Communication on the phone is very difficult
13/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have bought worldwide cover for 2 adults, annual policies for a few years now. This year was the first time I did it all on line. Nice and simple with no changes and quick. Only a shame I got valued customer 15 percent discount offer a week after I had bought the policy
13/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I brought this insurance through CompareTheMarket.com and went through the process. When I paid for the insurance at the end I didn’t receive any confirmation yet the money was taken from my account. I messaged them using their online chat portal I have given 5 stars because there wasn’t any problems in them resolving my issue and the person was very friendly and supportive. Never dealt with anyone that resolved the query without any doubt or hesitation. They went out their way to ensure my insurance was sorted and sent to me without making question the payment service. Highly recommend this company to anyone if you worry about service, these are definitely doing the right thing. Keep it up. The staff member was Shelley. Thank you.
13/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Need to be able to get hold of customer services, for telephone and online chat purposes after 7pm. Language barrier between customer and agent is also not very good. Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly to discuss the matter further.
13/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good Web site easy to use, Good price range. I would use them again.
13/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Website was easy to navigate and the information was clear, and the price very competitive. Had no adverse events during my holiday, so I cannot comment on the handling of claims.
13/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy access no problems site easy to use .
12/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ they had what i wanted at a good price
12/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy taken twice out of my account Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
12/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very efficient and courteous.
11/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Customer service was very good, we had to change our destination which wasn't covered on the original policy, it was all straight forward, no stress at all.
11/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + yes
11/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Didnt receive a confirmation email to say policy had gone through and tried again. Ended up with 2 policies but sorted this quickly
11/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Customer service on the phone is terrible. Information they tell you is incorrect and they are difficult to understand and terribly unhelpful and rude.
Customer service via email is much better and the people are very nice and helpful.
Hi,

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
10/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - They sent the confirmation email, which said in it "you should have received your certificate in a separate email." No such certificate bearing email was received. They managed to upload my name in the 'upload multiple responses' section however. Ho hum, lets hope nothing goes wrong on holiday then. Thanks.
10/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- They need to put professional people to answer their questions Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Shelley
10/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straight forward application and by far one of the cheapest quotes
09/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was easy to complete and gave clear instructions.
09/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easily understood web page. No difficult questions. Nice and straightforward and a very competitive price. Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you found the website easy to understand and you were happy with the price.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
09/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and great value for your money
09/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick cheap will use again Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.Its great to hear you were happy with the policy and you would use Insurefor again.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
08/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Helped me change the date and sent me a PDF file so that I was able to print the documents off.
08/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent and easy to book online
08/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and simplee to get, One of the best travel insurance companies I have used. Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you found it easy to set up the policy and feel Insurefor is the best policy.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
08/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and simple
08/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use with affordable price Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you found it easy to use and you were happy with the price.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
08/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + No big fforms to fill in
07/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process was very easy. No intrusive questions despite my age of 70+. I didn't need to speak to anyone and it was done in minutes.
My only criticism is that I found it very difficult (impossible!) to print a summary page to keep with my travel documents. I would not want to print a whole document with pages of small print. I'm going to Australia and had thought not to take my phone with me, but if misfortune strikes and I need to contact the insurers or prove that I have insurance, the only way seems to require Internet access. I have cobbled some facts and phone numbers together and made myself a single sheet summary which I hope will serve.

Other than that - Well you only know how good your insurance really is if you have to use it so I hope I never reach the point of really having to test that.
07/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + great
07/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Not good or bad!
07/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Not a great service was cut of a few times when I did not receive my documents in the online account Over all Not happy with this company I have cancelled the policy with in the 14 days cooling of period Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
07/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The process from start to finish was easy Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
07/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I wanted to renew my last years policy on line for £113 with 10% discount but your RENEW10 code came up as invalid. So i rang your office to do it over the phone. Price quoted then became £195? I was told that was the price and nothing could be done about it! I like what was offered on the policy so went back on line and renewed for £113. Think yourself lucky I renewed with you - was very tempted to go elsewhere!
06/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I,m not very good buying on line but insurefor was simple to do.i,'ll be using them again
06/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use, good value for money, would definitely recommend them
06/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Best price good website easy to use
06/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So quick and easy and good value
06/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to get a quote, competitive price. I could have taken a couple of cheaper quotes but the cover was inferior. I'm quite satisfied with the policy I've taken out. Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.We are pleased to hear you found it easy to get a quote and you were happy with the price.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - They could have given you the right policy details. As far as I know I did not purchase travel insurance from them but hire car excess insurance. Unless of course, they have included Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance free with this policy. In which case I will upgrade my rating to 5 stars.
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + So far very efficient but will tell you after the trip. I hope not to need you!
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good and quick and easy to do , will certainly use again.. Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.Its great to hear you were happy with the policy and you would Insurefor again.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy to arrange, clear pricing and value for money
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The site was very easy to use. Thankfully I did not need to make a claim .
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I have been using Rock Insurance for a number of years now (as has my daughter). Whenever I have rang a Crawley number 01293, I have spoken with knowledgeable staff and renewal has been a swift and pleasant experience. On renewing this time however, I found the operatives hard to understand and they were not knowledgeable of the products they were selling. When I asked if I was entitled to a loyalty discount, as a returning customer, the operator would have to speak with a supervisor and in fact the price of my worldwide annual quote went up, as a result! The call took far too long and was extremely frustrating. The renewal was way too high, compared with last year's price. I ended up just taking out 5 day cover for the trip I was about to take, whereas I would always have taken out annual cover. We both lost out, as a result. I was not at all happy with the way my call was handled and dread to think had I actually made a claim. Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your response on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
05/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I am please with the price and the cover they provide
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + it was easy and quick
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website and good value for money.
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent fast service
04/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive quote for an annual travel policy , backed up with excellent service.
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Service was excellent
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to set up on line - quick easy and good price
04/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use, competitive price, all good!
03/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - It was very difficult to understand the lady to whom I was speaking, and the sort of information she was asking me for was too complex to be communicated orally. It was an unsatisfactory interview, and she had to keep referring to others before she could record my replies to her questions. Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your response on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
03/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy and quick service
03/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Very quick and easy online. Had to change something last minute but in order to do that they had to cancel and refund and start again. I think this process should be looked at because it is time consuming and an extra worry.
03/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ booked through compare the market. Very easy
03/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very easy to use and very cheap compared to jet 2 brill
03/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Getting quality cover for such a short break (4 days) at a fantastic price with such ease.
I will and have recommended to others. Well done you’s.
02/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Got excellent quote a d bought premium simply. All documents received same day via internet.
02/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy was easy to understand. Always comes at the top on google search.
02/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very highly recommended. Always a good deal
02/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Absolutely appalling, I opted for a no excess policy and then when you get the details there are sections where it then states there are excesses. I tried to claim for a purse that was stolen whilst I was on holiday and even after having followed all the procedures and sending all the relevant paperwork I was told because the purse was in a bag and not “on person” I can’t claim anything. Insurance like this should not be sold as it’s never actually possible to make a claim as they always have an excuse not to pay out! Is it was the policy only allows you to claim £200 and the excess is £149!!! Ridiculous Good morning,

Thank you for leaving your response on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
02/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Superb service
01/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value, straight forward easy transaction.
Thank you.
01/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Allow travellers to extend there holiday! Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joe
01/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Straight forward website, plus a discount. What more do you need.
01/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service.
01/11/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Getting email with my policy documents of them was a challenge.Over 2 days rang up 3 times each time promised they would be sent.Third time lucky I guess received them and an apology
01/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick easy and very reasonably priced perfect just what I needed for my jolly’s
Thank you
Hi,Thank you for leaving feedback.Its great to hear you found setting up the policy easy and you are happy with the price.If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,Shelley.
01/11/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was easy to do online and was fast and painless. Everything was done in a couple of minutes and was a good price.
31/10/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Our return journey was cancelled due to adverse weather conditions.
we were left with no choice but to forfeit part of our trip and leave early as it was the only way to get home

Insure for said they don’t cover this!!!!!
Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have contacted you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
31/10/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Competitive price with no lengthy questionnaire to complete. I used online web chat to get answer to mycquery. Very prompt response and helpful. Just one small point, I found navigating pre-existing condition a little bit confusing but managed in the end.
31/10/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good service and very competitive prices
31/10/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value