Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

88%

from 3267 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to buy, competitive price. Let's hope I never have to find out how good the claims service is.
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to get and do
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good service and price it met all my requirements and the emails were very quick
6 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple, Straight forward and easy, you get what you need in easy steps.
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Will renew , for future trips.
No hassle proceedure.
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, relatively cheap to purchase. Thankfully did not have to use it, so don't know about service in case of a claim.
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy. Price is nice.
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Policy details clearly and efficiently explained at a reasonable cost
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Prompt and informative
26/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I have used this company before and had no problems. Easy and very helpful if you need to speak to an advisor.
26/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to deal with although documents are not emailed the same day so best to arrange in advance as much notice as possible.
26/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The web site was very easy to use
26/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to do
26/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Application form made easy to complete. Received certificate instantly. Minus 1 star as not had to make a claim and hopefully won't need to.
26/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great, competitive and covered all my insurance needs.
26/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and fast service clear details off policy
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy website. Completed quickly
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price offered with full cover
great!!!
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Very easy to buy online no problem , but as I haven't been away yet I cant really comment.
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I was surprised how reasonable the travel insurance was.
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very easy to book .
25/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Prompt and efficient when speaking to an advisor. The website was disappointing in that I could not see where to enter the code to claim my returning customer discount. so I had to phone up to complete my purchase. That meant that I had to go through the whole process again. Very frustratiing.
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I would reccomend and buy from them again because the prices were very reasonable and the form was easy to navigate
25/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- By understanding my needs and providing the correct cover
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good site quick and easy to use would recommend to other people.
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fuss free service
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to read and understand
25/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Can’t get hold of them on phone and still waiting for documents a week later.
25/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to renew and still a good rate
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Second year for using insurefor easy forms to fill in and Reasonable prices.
25/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Keeps hassling me with spammy emails after purchase
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ WEBSITE EASY TO USE AND COMPETITIVE PRICES
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This is the first time I have used this company. Quote was very competitive and good value for money.
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to purchase and to understand what to buy.
24/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Dealt with a claim last year efficiently after problems identifying to whom the claim should be addressed
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy and good value for money
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ yes
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I've never had the need to claim on holiday insurance and just assumed that I would be covered for what I'd signed up (and paid) for. I was stuck in Spain during the recent Storm Ciara cancellations, I called insure for to be told that I wasn't covered at all because knowledge of the storm was in the public domain the day before I had purchased my policy soo in effect it was my fault for buying the policy! I would note that there was no explanation of 'in the public domain' and the amber weather warnings were not released until the day after I had bought my policy. Check the small print before purchasing the 'premier' as you may not be covered. Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our Feefo page.

I have contacted you directly in regards to this.

Kind regards,

Joe James
24/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Website easy to navigate and very competitive price.
Wont really know how good they are unless I have to make a claim which is obviously something I would rather avoid.
Absolutely no complaints so far though.
24/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I haven’t used the insurance yet but the set up process was seamless and very easy
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to book and good price.
23/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy. Great staff and good cover.
23/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate the questions required especially medical.
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I can’t rate it any differently as I haven’t put it to the test! It all seemed very slick and efficient but how you perform when people put in a claim may be another matter.
23/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good price for the insurance
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, easy, excellent service.
23/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ dealt with my query quickly and courteously
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, simple and no fuss at all. Best price too for my short trip to Barcelona
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and efficient
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and straight forward
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear to follow, fast service and clear terms and conditions. Good value for money too.
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to arrange
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy, have already recommended!
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy to complete online. Promptly responded with policy.
23/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to buy travel insurance. Took less than 5 minutes.
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Didn’t take long at all on line, very quick and good value.
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use website and insurance cover looks fine. The only real test will come if I have a claim!
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A good price and plenty of cover. Easy to use website
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great and very happy to use your services
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good service and cheap
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to arrange .
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good Policy at a competitive price. I’ve used them twice for recent holidays. I’ve not had to make a claim as yet.
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Had to add 2 more days to trip so easy and a good price .
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ No more being ripped off by expensive holiday insurance! Very easy website and good communication through email.
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The insurance went through easily no silly long questionaries'
22/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy quick and painless and saved me £50 on the car hire cost
22/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + We were renewing our policy and had been sent a discount code, however this did not work and so I rang them. The call was answered by someone with a strong Asían accent which I found difficult to understand and because of this I gave up on the discount code and went back online to finish our renewal. We answered all of the questions and then once we thought we had the complete cost of renewal in front of us it added extra on for my medical conditions, two of these can never occur again and it seems a little odd the be penalised for them. I think the standard medical screening questions need changing to ask when the condition took place. We renewed anyway but it cost us around £30-40 extra because of the code not working and the hidden extra at the end
21/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Customer service 10 star.
I hade to change my date on the policy and they helped me.
Quick and reliable.
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Website easy to navigate, price very reasonable. Certificate received straight away, so all good so far. As with all insurances you hope you never have to claim, that would be the real test, but hopefully I will not have to. thank you
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service and communication. Pleased with price.
21/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Recommend this service, easy to complete online and u have the option to have your documents posted
21/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The system for booking was very easy and user friendly. It was the best value I found.
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Amazing value for money compared to anyone else
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price. Have used before. Recommend!
21/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I tried to renew by 'phone, but I was unable to understand the agent and was forced, reluctantly, to abandon the attempt.
I was offered a 20% discount to renew, but when I renewed on line it wouldn't accept the discount code. So I don't know if I received the discount or not...!
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I needed a copy of the policy but had no option to request a printed copy by post.
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good price no hassle would recommend to anyone wanting travel insurance have used them before
21/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes
21/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy service. Would recommend
20/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + everything went without any problems, with the change
20/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ So simple to deal with and the cover standard is very good. (Check on camparison each year as new is often cheaper than renewal).
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent. Very easy to use
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy and quick to use!
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and confirm and a swift service. I would certainly consider a booking in the future.
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Efficient on- line service
Policy seemed good value compared to others.
Documents arrived promptly
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Had to call twice for certificate each time kept on hold for very long time. Still waiting certificate and I travel tomorrow. Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

I have contacted you directly regarding this.

Kind regards,

Joel
20/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Speedy, efficient and reasonably priced.
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All went well easy to attain quick results with cover documents
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price,
20/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Difficult to understand lady who answered phone
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to purchase, clear & cheap for a single trip.
20/02/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good clear information and easy to use website. Comprehensive insurance at good price
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent good value products
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really easy to do, no issues with website while processing all information
20/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use website
19/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Pleased with this purchase. It covers my requirements and at a good price.
19/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy and efficient
19/02/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good 1 use definitely again.