Our average customer rating is:

93%

from 3267 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Fast and simple, I would use insurer again, thank you.
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The site was easy to follow and comparisons between different providers easy to see.
5 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good, Quick & Reasonable
11 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Ease of navigating through website and good price for the product required.
13 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good and easy site to follow
13 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Had to ring to have policy emailed. Friendly, helpful staff
13 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ up to now we have only booked. it was very easy to do. we have not been away yet. A Pinkerton
15 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Brilliant
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Quick and easy online purchase
19 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ As good as you get from ordering on line insurance and not actually talking to a person
17/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Delivered what I expected, and with no fuss. Yes, we would recommend you.
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Getting insurance was very easy
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to set up, nice and cheap
17/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Remarkably on it considering the amount of changes I needed for my booking. Solid follow up and customer service
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to set up with simple questions
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ You set a high bar with Your services....you are a role model to other organization.i will certainly recommend you and share your link to family and friends. Cheers
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Definately purchase again. A seamless transaction
17/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I Have only purchased the policy - ask me again if I have had to use it
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Rated 1 star purely for the spam emails asking for rating. When I delete one email I get another. So here's the review. Can't comment on service as haven't had to use the insurance product yet and hopefully won't have to Hello,

I have contacted you directly regarding this matter.


Kind regards,
Joel
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good value.
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The process was straightforward but the real review will be if I need to actually use the insurance that I purchased.
Considerably less cost than the hire company’s insurance.
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to do.
17/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ seemed very straight for ward on line. very good value as well for yearly insurance for a couple Thank you for your feedback. It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.
If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Joel
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use web site
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Service was excellent Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.
Kind Regards,
Joel
17/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good fast service Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.
Kind Regards,
Joel
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to buy excess for car hire. Good value.
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick, efficient and easy to arrange
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + chosen from Compare the Market most suitable price to cover needs
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy process, good price. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy.
We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards
Joel
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good value for money and quick service.
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to book our insurance the first time and again this time
16/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The process of ordering the insurance was straight forward but I have not made a claim so I cannot review properly. I can review the cost as excellent.
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to arrange - covered all we needed - very reasonable price Thank you for your feedback. Its great to hear our policy meets your needs, please get in contact if you require any future assistance.
Kind regards,
Joel
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easily to apply for single trip travel insurance and cheap!
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy site to use Plain English; Reasonable rates.
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Nice and easy. Good cover. Low prices. Thank you for your feedback. It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.
If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Joel
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + easy ACCESS AND COMPETIVELY PRICED
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + As with any purchase the experience is satisfying. You want something, it is provided and your money is taken. The documentation for this policy was provided promptly and efficiently. I have yet to find a company that cannot perform these functions well. If I have a claim I will provide further feedback on the efficiency and willingness to help. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy
We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards,
Joel
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to do on line instructions
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent.
16/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good insurance and was everything I was looking for
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I was able to find the cover I needed and was easy to buy on there website
15/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Insured last year, got renewal email offering 20% off there normal quote, and for the same cover it was over 3 times as expensive as the previous year, even with the discount. Let the politicians cry lapse, and went through one of the comparison sites, and the same cover was cheaper than I paid last year. Don’t know how they can justify this!
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I am happy with the process of getting covered. As it is only for car hire excess cover and it is not in force yet I have no experience (positive or negative) to rate.
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good cover at a great price. The same level of cover from other providers was twice the price! Why pay more? Will recommend insurefor.com to friends and family in future.
15/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very easy to use and I got the correct insurance I need
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple to book , very informative web site . Takes the stress out of car hire abroad.
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They were really efficient & good value.
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy reading, easy to book, great price Thank you for your feedback. It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.
If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Joel
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to do online.and cheap.didnt have to use it.but still better to have it.
15/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Recommend to others quick and easy
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Ok
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + So far , so good. Easy to apply for. I hasten to add that we have not travelled yet, therefor had no cause to make a claim. This review is simply based on the ease of applying for insurance and cost. Hopefully we will not need to make a claim and our holiday will be accident free!
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to sort online. Good value Thank you for your feedback. It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.
If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Joel
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple navigation and fair price
14/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Excellent value for money and appears to be a fully comprehensive cover. Thank you for your feedback. Its great to hear our policy meets your needs, please get in contact if you require any future assistance.
Kind regards,
Joel
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend them as they were helpful and easy to get the right insurance for me.
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straight forward and simple to use no problems at all
14/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Easy to use system and very price competitive.
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It just took minutes to get the required insurance in place. Site was very easy to follow and the process couldn't have been easier. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy.
We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards,
Joel
14/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I was very impressed with the speed of getting my insurance. However, I have not claimed anything. The company is as good as from the start of engagement to any unforeseen support required.
14/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Yes

Ts8
14/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Buying travel insurance for the Channel Islands can be tricky. I phoned the help line and the operator was brilliant. She understood my concern and got straight to an answer. Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.
Kind Regards,
Joel
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So easy to do online, excellent quote
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Efficient and professional
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I purchased this insurance after seeing good reviews but haven't had to and hopefully won't have to claim so can't give it five stars,
14/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value for money insurance cover far cheaper than my rental car provider. I would definitely recommend.
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value and cover to suit everyones needs.
13/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ good
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Please note that I have cancelled this insurance. Therefore I cannot rate this. Hi

Thank you for your feedback.


I have contacted directly to discuss this.


Kind regards Kenny
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good easy to use
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy, documents understandable
13/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple straightforward process. Would recommend to other people Thank you for your feedback. It is Great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are that you would recommend us to others. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards,


Joel
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Prompt service good price
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I have used insurefor.com a number of times and have always found their policies competitive, as I don't always take the cheapest option. The service is always quick and to the point, and easy to understand. Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided and that the policy was competitive.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Kind Regards,
Joel
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to book and so much cheaper than the car rentals own insurance. Happily no need to make a claim so we can't really comment on this aspect of the service.
13/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Haven’t been yet
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ does what it says on the tin
13/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to insure with and a good price. No one likes to pay vast amounts for insurance that is needed for abroad travel when like myself, have never claimed on anything.
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to purchase online, good price
13/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ A very cheap alternative to car hire prices and easily arranged
12/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Great price , the cover I got suited my purpose. I will be back next year for our annual cover , if the price reflects this years premium. Thank you ever so much for your kind words. Its fantastic to hear that you would use us again and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Kind regards,
Joel
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, easy and competitive
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy and a good price. Good to have peace of mind
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ so quick and easy to do
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I chose this insurance as it met all the requirements I felt necessary for my short trip abroad. Quick easy and simple to gain the cover I needed Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy and that it met your needs.We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards,
Joel
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 5 star service quick and easy and good value
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Would buy again
12/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use site - very user friendly, insurance chosen and purchased in minutes!
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Would visit site again if I should ever liday insurance
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Fast and efficient
12/08/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent website easy to use and competitive prices.Would definitely recommend them. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy and that you would recommend us.
We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards,
Joel
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Purchasing was easy and quick.
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, easy & cheap!
12/08/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to do everything straightforward Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy.
We hope you enjoy your trip.
Kind Regards,
Joel