Our average customer rating is:

92%

from 3423 reviews!

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Get a cheap travel insurance quote

Get an Instant Quote!

Europe: Include cover for these countries?

  • Spain
  • Canary Islands
  • Turkey
  • Cyprus
  • Malta
  • Switzerland

These countries included

These countries excluded

Please note: You will not be covered for holiday cancellation until your policy start date. Choose today’s date if you want cover as soon as possible.

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
7 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was just a really easy experience
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All you need at a good prlce
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ all so easy
10 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I purchased my holiday insurance online so I did not deal with anyone directly, but found the service user friendly and I would recommend it to a friend.
13 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick yes would use you again
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use, best prices, would use again
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use website. My purchase was completed within a few minutes. Highly recommended 5*****
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Value for money. Quick and easy transaction
16 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very straightforward transaction.
16 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to apply.No complicated questions just a pleasure.will definitely use them again.
18 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to do I took only about 2miniutes to do would recommend to others
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Luckily we didnt have to utilise insurance but dead easy to book
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was easy to access and purchase pprior to travel; fortunately I did not have to call on it, so the 5***** only applies to the process of purchase.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really swift to organise. great value for money.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to get & cheap for peace of mind
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy service, would definitely use again.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ it was so straight forward, which is what you want when you are 62,thanks will use you again.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ ideal for when I took out a rental car in Greece
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ All very simple and no issues encountered.
20/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I received an email reminding me that my travel insurance was due for renewal and that you were rewarding customers who choose to book again with exclusive repeat prices.
I clicked on the link and was sent to your website and the price had gone up.

So I had to do a full search again and renew without your exclusive offer.
Good afternoon,

i have contacted you directly regarding this.


Kind regards,


Joel
20/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to follow instructions on website reached by MoneyMaxim
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very simple process with very little fuss. Nice and clear breakdown of the cover provided and much reduced premium compared to that offered by the car hire companies Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price you were given.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Joel
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found the whole experience straightforward when I purchased my holiday insurance from Insurefor.com
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy and speedy to use service
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was so easy to purchase Thank you very much for your Feedback.

Kind Regards,


Joel
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was easy to apply and gave me great cover and peace of mind on my recent trip to Vilnius. Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy.


We hope you enjoy your trip.


Kind Regards,


Joel
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use, even if you have a pre-existing medical condition. Good price and lots of choice.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple, clear & good value!
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Professional service. Easy to arrange insurance.
20/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + At this time the product I bought seemed to do exactly as I needed ie a stand alone excess policy on car hire in Europe.
19/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick to get details completed online.Easy documentation.
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would recommend and buy from them again Thank you ever so much for your kind words.

We look forward to hearing from you again.


Kind Regards,


Joel
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Will buy again from yourselves but the big question will be answered if I ever have a problem and how it gets dealt with. Then a correct rating can be given.
19/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Easy and straight to point
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Waste of time. No help. Terrible. Good afternoon,

I have contacted you directly regarding this.


Kind regards,


Joel
19/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy process. Very little effort and great product. Good value. Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance quick and easy, and that you are happy with the price.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Joel
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to set up cover on the website. Much cheaper than buying cover with the car hire company.
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Yeeaaaah buddy
19/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple to use
19/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you found the process quick and easy.


If you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
19/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Not too many question. About health. Like other insures ask about. Then takes too long to fill in application form. Basic health questions. is all that is needed. Some go to far.
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + efficient service .excellent call handlers.very good value for money on holiday insurance.i would definitely use their service again.
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Prompt service, goods as described and specified.
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent insurance company. Was only away for 4 days and £8 covered the 2 of us and that was with the "no excess" payment. It covered mostly everything but be sure to read the fine print as to what it does and does not cover. Will book with to again. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you were happy with the policy and the price.


If you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use and understand I would definitely use again and recommend to friends
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fast efficient and clear.
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + It was quick and easy to purchase. The policy has the cover I required with an excess free option.
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ would recommend and buy again. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you would recommend us and use us again.


If you have any other queries then please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was quick and easy to the insurance I wanted for my short trip
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Only bad thing was we couldn't print out our policy from your email ..my son had to do a lot of changes to your email..and we still haven't got a good result from it
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick to get to estimate and good cost for cover
18/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ good
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very simple and clear online process with all the information needed to make the decision available at the time.
18/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Your online site was very easy to follow Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you found the site easy to follow.


If you have any other queries then please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brill quick, very good service.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy to set up like 5 minutes maximum. Well worth setting up holiday insurance in a European country after all medical bills are in there thousands if have a operation abroad and you ain't covered.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I woul buy again and also recommend them.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price, easy to purchase insurance for hire car and documents were emailed quickly.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate website with great prices. Documents arrived promptly with a follow up email to ensure all was in order. Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.


It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance easy.


We hope you enjoy your trip.


Kind Regards,


Kenny
17/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ 2nd time I’ve used this company, website quick & easy to use. Competitive price.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ all easy to use and order on line
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + it was easy to pay and see what I was getting my email confirmation arrived very quickly so far no problems
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy way to find cheap car hire excess cover (monumentally cheaper than the policy the car hire places will try and sell you). Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.


I'm glad you found insurefor.com good value for money.


Kind regards


Kenny
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate your website.

Gave me peace of mind whilst traveling in Europe.

Will look at a years policy next time.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very efficient and reliable.
17/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + the online process is easy and quick
17/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fair & thorough. Clarity in explanation.
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I have only recently bought so service for buying was easy. Hopefully won’t need to use them to make any claims!!
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.


I'm glad to hear you found the purchase process painless.


Please get back in touch if you require further assistance.


Kind regards


Kenny
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ RW4RDVSTHTHWRHTY
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent
17/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The service was great and easy to use. Good afternoon,

Thank you for your Feedback.


We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided.


Kind Regards,


Kenny
17/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Completed quickly and easily a mundane job without the fuss!
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ did very well o
against other companies
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to follow instructions
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + They were very good, but I had problems accessing the webpage.
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would buy from them again
16/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to deal with good service and good product
16/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Simple and competitive. Not much more to say unless I make a claim at some point. That’s when a review is more meaningful
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to insure, good price. Exactly what I wanted Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I'm glad to hear you found the policy a good price.


I hope you have a great trip.


Kind regards


Kenny
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good.
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to buy. Didn't have to use them thankfully!
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Just loved only paying £3.20 for excess cover for 2 days, while our car hire company was trying to sell us the very same thing for £34.50. Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you are happy with the price.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Joel
16/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + They were very competitive with prices
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very quick service online, did have to chase up certificate by phone but staff were very helpful
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Smooth no hiccups
16/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Yes I would definitely buy from them again
15/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + very good
15/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to access quick and simple to answer questions and instant email after accepting
15/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ You were efficient and quick and had very competitive prices
15/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great customer serivce. I needed to cancel the policy and they made it very easy to do. Thank you!!
15/09/2018 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ As Above Thank you for your Feedback.

We are glad you are happy with the service you were provided. If we can be of any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Joel
15/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good insurers
15/09/2018 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and easy to take out on line Thank you for your feedback.

It is great to hear you found the process of purchasing your insurance straightforward and you are happy with the price.


If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Joel