Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

81%

from 592 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
14 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
17/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use web site
15/06/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- rubbish service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I can see this has been rectified.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
15/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service had to cancel and was refunded in full. Holiday was cancelled and received refund within 2 days.
14/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Quick and efficient, and very pleased that this company gave me individual cover for Covid Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
14/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I spoke to Angela who was very helpful and polite and professional. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

We will pass this onto the agent and the management team.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
14/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I got the information and insurance i needed very quickly very good customer service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
14/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Because i have had no form of confirmation or policy documents emailed since friday Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have contacted you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
13/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The service with insurefor is great i do recomend to anyone who need to get it insurence.

Many thanks.
12/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good! Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are happy to hear you were pleased with the policy.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
11/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
11/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick efficient service , call quickly answered , problem easily sorted thanks Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
11/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Hopeless customer service ..I requested to amend the dates on my insurance purchased from them , it took 2 days for them to respond and moreover their reply was it is not possible to do it online and you need to call us...I called them up and I was on hold for more than 30 minutes !!!!! ...Will never buy any in future from them . Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have contacted you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
09/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Price was ok for short stay in UK but wanted an extra £21 to cover Tonsillitis beaches my 2 year old had it a few months ago.

When purchased I didn't receive any policy documentation or even an email providing the policy number. I had issues trying to create an account the day it was purchased but have been able to set one up a few days later. My policy info is online so not end of the world but strange they never emailed me!
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I am glad to hear you have managed to create an account.

I have emailed you a copy of your policy.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
08/06/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use and very competitive prices. Used this company before.
07/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend them for a quick service and good price for my holiday
07/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Provides a good cost effective and a good range of cover. I like the fact they provide COVID cancellation cover if anyone in the party cannot travel due to catching COVID, gives peace of mind
06/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ This was the 3rd time I used your services and I can not fault it any way,
06/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service
06/06/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Straightforward
05/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Got to ring. find where's my cover has gone and email with file to print it off Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have resent your policy documents.

If it is not with you within 30 minutes of this email, please check your junk and spam folder.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
05/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good insuranc3
05/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value for money
04/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- You have taken £106 out of my account and I have no policy details. Angela did not send them to me so I thought it was a scam and cancelled my card. Caused me a lot of worry and stress. Can you send me my policy details A S A P.
ERB 16934622.
I fly Monday and am still waiting. for you to send me my policy. Very inefficient is your Angela.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team
04/06/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Knowledgeable agent, answered all my questions re Covid cover and guided me through the additional cover I needed for the cruise. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided.

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
04/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to take out and good value
04/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to buy my travel insurance at a good price with the cover I wanted.
04/06/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand the instructions, excellent value for money I would recommend tthis company to everyone
04/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy process to gain insurance. Super quick and painless! Peace of mind gained.
04/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use service and great price
02/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + When I got through on the phone the person I spoke to was very helpful. I would how ever recommend that the phone number is easier to find. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided.

The issue you had with locating the contact number will also be fed back to the management team

If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
02/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to arrange no hassle
01/06/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was easy to aquire the insurance
Very comparative in price
Recommend it
31/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - It's just a few questions and your done choose your cover just like any online quote Hi,

Thank you for leaving review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor.
31/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ they were a good price and gave us the right cover
31/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Good service cheerful person helping out, efficient polite helpful courteous, maybe getting hold of them was time consuming Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are sorry for the wait time on the phone, we are experiencing a very high amount of calls at the moment.

Its great to hear that you were pleased with the service once you were able to get through to an agent.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
31/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Spent two days getting through on phone, sent email, no reply, tried Chat, told to phone. Several hours later spoke to a human who was most helpful and efficient and receive my policy straight away.
30/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great price and easy to select and the bonus of also not needing it
30/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy process with a good price
30/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found the service was excellent, easy form to complete and helpful phone enquiries, good price. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
29/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Brilliant service thank you and was so professional from Chipping Norton phone back and did everything perfectly Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are please to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
29/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast efficient purchase process. I have no experience of the claims process, thankfully, but the pricing and purchasing was great, even 30 mins before my hire started and buying on my iPhone
27/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I purchased a one off trip insurance.
They were the cheapest that fitted all my requirements
27/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I found the web site easy to use and it did not take long to do , and there was not a lot of questions to fill in
27/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ simple booking system - Great price single trip ins
27/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Added my wife and the cruise package to my policy. Had a hiccup but was resolved easily and quickly. 5* plus will be recommending to family, friends and anyone else who wants to know😊😊😊 Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear the issue was resolved and you would recommend Insurefor to friends and family.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor team.
27/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good website, good price.
26/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Exallant ser9
26/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good service when renewal and pleasant and helpful staff Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
24/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
24/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Ease of use, very cheap, well informed , suitable for personal requirements
24/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ After much searching around, Insurefor seemed to be the only company willing to insure our forthcoming trip to Greece, so I have to commend them.
23/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy would definitely recommend
23/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + For me I felt it was fairly straight forward, got lost with the legal jargon (its good to know everything). Happy with everything 🙂
21/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to do.
Good all round cover & good pay outs
Can't comment on claiming as not used yet.
20/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Offer insurance for trips that other insurance companies do not do.
20/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Very easy and straight forward to complete the form and initial price very competitive. Disappointing to find that an additional cost (approximately 20%) was then required to get full cover, for potential medical issues related to those already declared.
19/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick easy process!cheap insurance,would definitely recommend
19/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent service from a well informed advisor Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were so happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
17/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to arrange and very reasonable might use again for a yearly policy
16/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fast and efficient service.
16/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Meets my requirements, thank you
16/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The website is easy to use and I would definitely recommend insurefor to friends and family.
16/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service
16/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Just so easy to sort out
15/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy no hassle site, insurance for couples at the push of a button.
15/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Didn't send a proper receipt or summary of the policy Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
15/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to arrange and a competitive price. Would use the company again.
15/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service sure to buy again in the future highly recommend very easy to use best price around for me.
15/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- **** service . Purchased the insurance but didn’t receive the e-mail for insurance certificate or payment confirmation e-mail. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We have sent you an email directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
14/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy
14/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very helpful and very patient Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
14/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good cover for the money good service.
13/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good communication, very good insurance quote
12/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes. I would also recommend to friends.
12/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Spot on thanks
11/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Best price for a policy that is 5* de facto and levels of cover. Easy to purchase price was as expected when going from the comparison website. The only time you can tell if an insurer is any good is if you need to claim.
10/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheap reasonable insurance
10/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All online good price
09/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great service with a very understanding agent. Would not hesitate to recommend. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

Its great to hear you were happy with the service provided.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team.
09/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Sounded like a good policy for the price!
09/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Because there was a linked to it with the online Friendship travel agents I booked my holiday with
08/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Value for money and easy to use !
08/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand and very helpful consultant, competitive price for our needs Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provide by the consultant.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
07/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand conditions and good amounts to suit our needs for holiday purposes. Quick to send us all the documents. Really impressed overall.
07/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Had appropriate amount of cover at a reasonable price.
06/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent price and easy to book ono
05/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The information given was clear and precise in order for us to make an informed decision on purchasing.
03/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ A very good service and the best 👌 Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
02/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very friendly & helpful. Needed to change my policy and felt confident with thei options given Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If you have any other queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Insurefor Team.
01/05/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Minimal information required for travel insurance. Five star Defaqto Rating. Good price, zero excess.
01/05/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The product suits my needs. Renewal fairly straightforward. Would be easier to renew if details were pre populated to edit if necessary.
29/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ fantastic service quick and easy
28/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Well explained , good price.Put me at ease. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the policy and it was explained to you.

If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
28/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good used a few times and there are very helpful
26/04/2021 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service and price.
23/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good value for money and easy to use
23/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ We have been customers on this site for a few years but was worried about my quote for this year after taking a heart attack. The lady I spoke to was understanding, professional and clear as to my circumstances. I was delighted again with my quote and the service received. Thank you Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We are pleased to hear you are a repeat customer and continue to be happy with the service.

If you have any further queries, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team.
22/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Nice and easy to answer all questions
21/04/2021 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Not made a claim so cannot vouch for the full experience but I would commend them on offering a good Covid cover policy compared to other vendors, also the ability to have a start date at your choice, most sites only offer within the next month. The prices were really competitive too.