Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

92%

from 3951 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use very reasonable policy through immediately
Couldn't have been easier
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Went into a comparison insurance website and couldn’t believe how cheap insurefor were compared with other holiday insurance companies. We got an annual holiday insurance for a family for four for half the price we paid with someone else last year!
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Thank you.
Hopefully won’t need to use
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and very good price, especially compared to the car hire company! Use every time!
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good price and quick service
9 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very cheap
11 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very easy to deal with. Quick online process.
12 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use.
12 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent
13 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - On receiving policy docs there were contradicting statements about the age limits of the policy which may have invalidated it. I tried on numerous occasions to phone the helpline for clarification and listened to an automated message for up to 20 mins on each occasion. I eventually found an e-mail address to which I sent my query and they replied answering the question within 24 hours. Good afternoon,
I have contacted you directly regarding this via email.


Thank you,

Craig.
20 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It is a reasonably priced Holiday Insurance for a short trip & I used you last year also. Should I need more Insurance for later in the year I will definitely look into using you again .
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Would recommend and use again.
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent, provided me with good comprehensive cover for our forthcoming holiday
21/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ great value for money beating all competition
21/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ easy to use and reasonable priced quote
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very competively priced
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good all round service
21/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to use. All sites should be like this.
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Pleased with the quick responds very well done
21/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Policy documents provided are generic. I.e do not confirm basics such as single trip cover or annual trip. Then in small print they have the cheek to say they will auto-renew! Good afternoon,

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Thank you,

Craig
21/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Stop spamming emails asking for a review.

This is what you get.
Good morning,

I have contacted you directly about this via email.


Thank you,


Craig
21/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ GOOD SERVICE
20/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good customer services on the phone.
20/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The person I spoke to on the telephone and was very helpful, despite nobody having contacted me to see if I wanted to renew. Apparently they had been ringing my mobile but left no message. However, this was all dispelled with by him with his clear explanation.

Yes I would recommend your company again as you quotes are very reasonable. However I won't really know how good you are until I have to claim.
20/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very good alround service
20/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service, useful to have
20/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use and best value that I could find.
20/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Great value for money and easy process of buying travel insurance.
20/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy to arrange at short notice at a sensible price. Thankfully didn’t need to use it! But good value for the peace of mind!!
20/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ worked well
20/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant, fast and easy will definitely use again 👍👍
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very quick with everything I need included
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to get insured with you
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They were quick to reply and it was easy to read and understand
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + A good deal at great rates and simple to understand
19/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very simple process to get cover.Very competitive rates
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy and quick online quote and purchase. Took a little while to answer when I had a query but was resolved straight away once I was through.
19/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price compared to equal cover elsewhere - simple.
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and simple. Well priced just what was needed
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Bought but not used.
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good easy insurance and good priced with very top rated cover that we always go for, easy layed out information sent by email
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Straight forward, simple and easy to arrange
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Really easy to set up and a price that suited me
19/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - After making a tiny error on my online form I have been trying to get hold of these people for days, no one answers the phone. Cheap insurance but poor customer service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to understand, no jargon. Quick prompt service. Just hope I don't need to use it.
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Straight forward to complete
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I was dealt with very efficiently when I phoned up on the 7th of March to get a quote on renewing my travel insurance and my payment was taken. I was told the documents would be e mailed to me that day unfortunately this didn't happen. I waited to the 11th of March and the documents still had not turned up so I phoned again and was told the documents were all ready but hadn't been sent They were then sent within an hour of the call. I just feel it wasn't my job to make sure an insurance that I had paid for was sent it should have been done automatically.

Best regards

Les Foster
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy, no complications even for a technophobe like me
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ will use again
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I gave you five stars for the price and quickness to insure, I have read the policy and it seems that my needs are covered, However I have not taken my holiday yet and hopefully will not have to claim, so at this point can't say how easy it will be to claim if needed. I hope I don't have to claim or comment. But I would hope that claiming would be straight forward.
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The site was easy to get around and not too many questions. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you found the site easy to navigate.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good price right level of cover
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Provided just what i was looking for, at an appropriate and reasonable price.
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + All good for the selection and arrangement process.
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use on line.
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They offered the best cover at the most reasonable price. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear we offered you the best cover for the best price.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good easy to do online had no problem would recommend you
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase and all completed in a few minutes
18/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Hugh increase in cost of policy from 14 day one off trip last October to 11 day now. Double the price!!!!
18/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Yes of course Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Price is good, but i will only find out how good your services are if i need to use them
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So easy to pilot and very competitively priced many thanks
17/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very happy with the lady I spoke to on the phone
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy navigation of web purchase. Great price.
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to follow and understand good prices
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to organise even 24 hours before holiday. Payment quick and all details accessible easily. Policy cane thtough really quickly In time for my holiday! Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you found setting up the policy quick and easy and you got all the documents quickly.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use website and great price
17/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website. Competitively priced. We've used insurefor for three years now and while never had to make a claim, they made it very easy for us to exclude pre existing conditions when no was receiving anti cancer treatment but didn't feel it required holiday insurance cover. When you've found a good service provider it makes sense to stay with them.
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Tried to call to amend cover as thought l had ski cover but didn't when policy arrived. I gave up waiting as on hold for ages.
17/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Happy new customer Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are a happy new customer.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
17/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Online process was easy and price was very reasonable
17/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy .Simple instructions and followed up with an explained e-mail.
16/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Simple to do.
16/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Couldn’t alter dates to 3 weeks earlier, when we found out needed to travel earlier than expected. Pedantic salesperson was no help! Clearly alternative cost could have been found but couldn’t be bothered. We insured elsewhere
16/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ They were everso friendly and made it all seem nice and easy
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I would recommend your service
16/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I would appreciate clarity on Territorial Limits. I believe I have purchased worldwide travel insurance that includes USA, Mexico etc. The certificate I have states worldwide only. I am very concerned I will not be insured when I travel to the USA.
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The service was excellent and the staff very helpful especially Charlie Haig he could do enough to help. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you felt Charlie provided you with excellent customer service, this will be fed back to his line manager.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy and straight forward
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ to be honest reviewing an insurance is difficult if you haven't had to thankfully use the medical aspect. setting up the insurance however was very straight forward
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and reasonably priced too! Didn’t need to claim so can’t comment on that!
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Did not have to use great value, and documents sent via email. Hopfully they would live up to 5 star if I had to make a claim
16/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service. Very helpful on the phone Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service offered.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ very good value for money Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you felt the policy is value for money.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use on line . Value for money
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Incompetent. I entered my date of birth with all my other details. Yet the Insurance certificate said I was a year older than I am. I emailed to point this out. It made no difference but I received a voice mail asking me to call back. It took over 20 minutes to confirm that it made no difference, The call back cost more than the policy. The representative I spoke to, Janet was very professional and clear. But it was an unnecessary experience. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have emailed you directly.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick, easy and competitively priced holiday insurance!
15/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good price, for quality cover
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I bought winter sport travel insurance and had an accident while skiing. The company who arranged for my travel home were very helpful and efficient as well as extremely pleasant.
On returning home I now have to use another company to claim back expenses incurred relating to the accident. The claims process seems to be very off putting with an unbelievable amount of proof and detail necessary to complete the claim.
So far I have spoken to one person on the phone from this company and she was not helpful or pleasant.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to use website and good price
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick easy to do and great value for money Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


We are pleased to hear you found setting up the policy quick and easy to do and value for money.


We are glad nothing happened that caused you to need to make a claim.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ was as required
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would definitely recommend them to everyone
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service, have bought insurance from you before with no hassle
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I have tried to speak to an agent to ask for my travel documents and was on the phone for 20 minutes and still didn’t get through. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


I have sent you and email regarding this.


Kind Regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Comprehensive insurance and a good price. Would recommend Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.


Its great to hear you were happy with the policy and you would recommend us.


If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,


Shelley.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to understand
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ As I was only travelling to Canary Islands for a short time I didn’t feel I needed to spend a huge amount on insurance as I’ve been out there so many times so I purchased one of the cheapest cover which was ample for the duration! I would definitely recommend this policy to anyone!
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Well done, with customer care.
15/03/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good and easy