Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

82%

from 2379 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
11 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Website could be more customer friendly.
12 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + All easy to arrange
14 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase policy online.
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and quick to apply, covered all we need at a great price! Would recomm
16 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to follow online process
16 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very competitive insurance, excellent customer service,as I've got quite a few medical conditions I needed a good company and so far very pleased
05/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Documents sent to me are incorrect and urgently need to speak to a customer adviser. Have spent several hours this week trying to contact you on the phone and live chat, still cannot get through! Cannot arrange a call back either. Insurance seems good so I am renewing but customer service needs to be better
04/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good Service
04/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I have rated 3 stars and till now, luckily I do not need, but did not receive my certificate and was not able to download by pressing the link from my email. I tried to contact customer service in regards to this issue , but after being held for 40 min on the line I hung up.
04/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Everything fast and straight forward, very happy.
04/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It ticked all that required
03/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good customer service
03/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ My insurance policy was dealt with professionally and when my trip was cancelled they changed to new dates without hesitation ,would use them again without hesitation ,keep up the good work
03/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - I've received a follow-up email suggesting you made a mistake and need to change the provider you signed me up to and that more details would follow. I don't have any further communication and I'm unsure whether I have insurance or not. If I don't hear back by next week I will cancel and look elsewhere.
02/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Payed for a certificate did not receive it. Spent 1 hour on the phone chasing this up to be told it will be sent. Guess what I still haven’t received it. Hi,

Thank you fr leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
02/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Unable to even contact to claim on my insurance, no available email address or live chat and the only phone number available just rang and nobody answered. Very poor. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team
02/07/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Waited over an hour. Adviser was awkward and rude and did not resolve my situation. I have also been charged twice for an amendment. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding hits matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor Team
01/07/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- I don't even know if I have a policy! And the email I have written to has not replied for 4 days to the 2 emails I have sent. Terrible service. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Insurefor Team,
29/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to complete online
29/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - It was easy to get insurance for our holiday, but I entered our birthdays the wrong way round.I have emailed twice still no response to inform me of the amendment.
29/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Clear, quick and easy!
28/06/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick and efficient service, thank you.
28/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Brilliant services and I would definitely recommend them.
27/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- To date my experience has been poor. I bought a policy on 24th June, got an email saying there was an issue and my insurance certificate couldn't be sent to me and to contact their Chat facility. I did that, waited over an hour for an agent and he confirmed an IT issue that he would follow up on. 3 days later, still no certificate for me to check. I did get an email welcoming me and saying I should by now have received my login details, guess what? I haven't. All round poor experience even making allowances for all that is going on. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Insurefor team.
24/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Simple application easy access and did not take long to complete form
23/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great, easy to complete instant cheap insurance
21/06/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great, fast easy to use and fantastic value for money. Will recommend to family and friends
20/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Cheap but not cheap enough
15/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I bought the insurance online no problem at all quick and easy to do.
15/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service n value for money
Very easy to do
14/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Simple to get insured never thought I could do online so thank you for making it easy
11/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good service
10/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick easy top use. Also was very cheap comparing to others.
08/06/2020 Insurefor.com -- A competitive price for both my policies, but not good customer service. Allowances made for current situation but serious lack of response to emails and impossible to contact via telephone.

This would certainly not encourage me to recommend insurefor.com
Hi,

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that you have had difficulties in contacting us. I have passed your comments to the Compliance Team who will be in touch in due course.

Kind regards,

insurefor.com
07/06/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I’m a regular customer it’s a good service
Would have been 5 star
But as the increase in price this time is big I have given 4 stars
07/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Had to cancel insurance due to the Corona situation ,but no refund 8 week's later. Not easy to contact. Would not use again or recommend.
02/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have not used my insurance yet so will update when I have
02/06/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to use online service. Bought insurance printed out documents. No problems.
01/06/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent fast and easy to use
01/06/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- We have taken out anothers policy with this company as we felt it was the best option but before we did wr sent an email 8 weeks ago about renewing and not had a reply other than an automated acknowledgement.
We are still wait for our enquiry to be answered.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
27/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very helpful
26/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to choose the right insurance for me!
22/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy and simple to follow and amend to suit my requirements
20/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value, fortunately I can't comment on the claims experience.
17/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Still waiting for a reply to email that was sent about three weeks ago. Had a long weekend booked in Portugal on the 15-18 May. Due to the Covid-19 breakout it was cancelled.
I have re-booked for 2-5 October and want to amend my Insurance cover for the new dates, but have still to hear if this has been amended.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
17/05/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Good service
17/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - The price was good and got cover with no excess. We didnt get away, so the stag party we booked the trip through gave us the option of clain of our insurance or take a credit not for next year. Everyone else in the group want to take the credit note and go next year (some of then would of had to pay over £100. excess). So in all the cover i got for the price was really good with no excess but never had to claim thats why I'm only leaving 3☆
15/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Charged me without sending email confirmation so I booked again for the same period. I only discovered this when I checked my bank account. They did not respond to requests for refund on first charge so I cancelled second insurance within 14 days but yet to hear anything after almost 6 weeks. They do not answer emails and there is no web chat or phone service. I definitely do not recommend Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have sent you an email regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
08/05/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- They have switched off their phones and are not replying to emails, even after 2 weeks. Shocking service Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
07/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I purchased my travel insurance way before lockdown and and also before the cut off date for claims.. They are ignoring my emails!
What a waste of time and money

Its disgusting!
Hi,

Thank you for your comments.

I have emailed you regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
06/05/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Have used insurefor previously, and would use again. The only issue I had was the website was very slow, but we are in lockdown due to Covid 19.
06/05/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Still waiting for a response from you regarding my claim
03/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Policy was easy enough to take out and reasonable price in comparison to everyone else.

Too soon to say if there are any problems.
01/05/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + No problems renewing my travel insurance quick and easy to use websiye
01/05/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Efficient and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and great service.
30/04/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I’m not very happy as I’ve not received my policy documents which I’ve requested them to re send via email as I didn’t receive them when I took the policy out on the 15 feb and it’s now 30th April. I tried to call them but they are not excepting calls due to Covid 19 as they have limited staff which I understand but they should reply to my email. Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
30/04/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ very good but want to print off my details but can not find link please could you send travel ins details again thanks so i can print off to service very good pleased with the price
27/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Insurance certificate not sent. Follow up email from insurefor still contains a telephone number that is not answered Email from me not answered
27/04/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Getting back to me well not getting back to remote like it Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you regarding this matter.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
25/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great level of cover and easy to purchase.
25/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + I have used you before
25/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ The online form was easy to follow and complete. I had an issue with the purchase of an annual policy as offered at 15 months for price of 12 so used the chat facility offered. I had to use it twice to sort out my problem but it worked well and I got there in the end.
21/04/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Will not recommend or use again. They can't process a simple refund. The staff overseas at times seem to mock the caller. I have been misinformed on numerous occasions and now they have stopped dealing with calls altogether. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
20/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- No admin service at all Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards

Shelley.
15/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Year on year cost increase for existing customer compared to others excessive Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
11/04/2020 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- 1 star is a star too many!!
We took out two individual insurance policies on 12/03/20 but our holiday was cancelled three days later so we emailed on the 15/03/20 to cancel the policies as it was still within the cooling off period.

Almost a month later there has been no response from the initial emails or from follow up ones either. You still have our money.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

I have emailed you directly regarding this.

Kind Regards,

Shelley
09/04/2020 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Covers all that is needed from an older person at reasonable rates give it a try.