Cookies: We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our site cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Privacy: You can see the full details of how we use your data in our Privacy Policy.

Our latest Feefo Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from Feefo.

All Feefo feedback is gathered anonymously from genuine customers.

Read more reviews on Feefo

Our average customer rating is:

91%

from 4050 reviews!

Date Product Rating Customer Comment Our Comment
8 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to purchase, clear detail in policy and helpful FAQS.
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Was really easy to do... Very nice phone manor
8 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ answered questions effectively
13 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Service was good..& customer service rep went out of his way to get my docs thru ,as i had trouble trying to log in to your portal..he did an amazing job ,,,5* to this man đź‘Ť
13 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to navigate through the literature and very easy to understand.
15 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ So far so good. Of course, I hope I don’t have to use the cover whilst on holiday
16 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Great prices for annual insurance.
16 hour(s) ago Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would but from them again quick and easy form all On line no need for paperwork.
17 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I phoned to renew my travel insurance - all questions, queries, medical declaration etc. were answered quickly and efficiently and within three quarters of an hour my documents had been sent via e.mail and I had printed them.
17 hour(s) ago insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Quick easy and everything looking for
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ easy to find the insurance I wanted for a very reasonable price
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ It was the best value for money and the defacto rating was higher for the same price
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Didn't have to claim so have no experience of that. Policy was easy to set up and buy.
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ They offered a good insurance deal for me!!
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fast and easy to use
20/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Fine, no issue but didn’t use it for the trip
19/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick efficient and easy
19/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I used this company last year. Straight forward and easy to fill out. Very quick. Definately recommend.
19/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick easy joining and good explanations and terms through email
19/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Convenient and reasonable
19/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy and efficient renewal online.
19/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy and reasonably priced
18/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- I purchased a policy 1 week ago & have not received my certificate of insurance.
This is despite payment being taken last week.
I have also phoned once more and after a long time on the phone was told it would be sent to my e-mail......... I am phoning again........ spending along time....... still no certificate.
18/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ rated this 5 star as it was what was required and fast response.
18/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ The website was easy to access and the quotes wasn’t that bad.
18/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great price and value got everything I needed for going on holiday
18/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes would use again
17/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - It was ok.
17/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to set up.
Appeared to cover everything we needed.
Good price.
All documents promptly emailed.

Didn’t have to claim, so unable to comment on that side of things.
17/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very good.
17/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I have used this company a few times, all seems straight forward. Not had to make a claim,so I can’t vouch for there response to one, but yes would recommend,I’d rather pay £12 now rather than the stupid price they want at the car hire desk...
16/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Very helpful on phone but still awaiting the emailed documents
16/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- i booked insurance for my whole holiday but it did not cover return journey~ did not say it in list of what is not covered. Good morning,
Tank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I have contacted you directly regarding this.
Kind regards,
Joel
16/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to prepare the insurance, would definitely use again!
15/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to phone and arrange the extra insurance which I needed. Operator was very helpful.
15/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I experienced excellent and professional service from the company and I would recommend the company to my family and friends Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and you would recommend Insurefor.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
15/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Excellent telephone help - got a better deal than the one I called to enquire about! Will definitely use again.
15/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Website was very easy and clear to follow and for choice of picking the right policy was execelent, and prices
15/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Yes I phoned to add ano party and it was all done and dusted in a few minutes
15/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very good and quick response
15/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent service Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
Its great to hear you were happy with the service.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
14/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ I renewed my annual insurance and was really happy with the service over the telephone.
Your attachments on the e-mail are a lot to be desired...none of them worked !
14/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - They didn't do anything! I did it through compare the market so can't score any higher.
14/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Sorting out a problem I had straightaway.
14/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + simple and cheap to arrange
14/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to follow and clear information, yes I would recommend to others. Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
Its great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
14/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Value for money
14/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very quick and easy to use
14/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + The problem I faced was understanding USA/Canada requirements for CDW (or should that be LDW?) when a car was booked for me by a broker in Canada. Insurefor.com seemed clearest on what to get before I left the UK. I say 'seemed' because I still find the terminology and extent of coverage somewhat opaque. But I felt confident about what I purchased and the price was good. Hope I don't need to use it.
14/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Short wait to connect via phone but quick to renew policy once connected
13/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Easy to use website
13/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent service Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
13/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Very happy, thanks
13/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Although the first time I 'phoned I patiently waited twenty-two minutes before hanging up (need more staff at busy periods!) I tried again and got through quiet quickly to a helpful person and got the renewal sorted.
13/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good product at the right price
13/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service.. Easy to use
12/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - tried to pay for a short trip insurance for my stepson however, it came up with my name. phoned to change name of insured but could not!! disappointed waste of money. Hello,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
I will contact you directly regarding this matter.
Kind Regards,
Shelley.
12/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + No problems - arranged via comparison site.
12/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - Insurance policy was a good price, but you only know how good a company is when it comes to making a claim, which I did not have to do.
Hence can't rate better than average.
12/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great value and easy to get online
12/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ great service
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent so user friendly and effective
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Top service Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you were so happy with the service.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to arrange cover Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
Its great to hear you found it quick and easy to arrange cover.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ excellent value same level of covers as many that were charging 5-6 times the amount!!
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Great service
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy process
11/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Nothing particularly..
Easy online purchase though
Straightforward wording
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ I would rate most excess waiver companies I have brought from very highly. The coverage seems very good and the price is good, too.
10/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + Good service
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and straight forward
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Yes I would recommend them it was a quick and easy service Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you found the service quick and easy to use, and that you would recommend Insurefor.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheapest quote I could find. Very quick & easy to get insured for a one off holiday
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy to purchase and great value
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Excellent. Easy to access. Good price for short break.
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Very easy to use and very competitive prices.
10/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Easy to use website Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you found the website easy to use.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
10/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Good value. Easy to buy.
10/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Website easy to use. Terms and conditions explained clearly.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - They sent two emails and neither one could I get to download the policy..I had to ring and was put on a machine for 12 mins before I could get to speak to somebody about not being able to print off the policy..the lady I spoke to was very helpful and sent some stuff I could finally print off...lose the bloke on the machine who seemed to like his own voice at every turn..press this press that and this and that
09/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance -- Tried to call back with a query regarding policy sold to me. Waited on the line for 30 mins. Gave up and phoned complaint number, they just put me back in the phone queue. After 35 mins spoke to Esther who was useless. Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
I have contacted you directly regarding this matter.
Kind Regards,
Shelley.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ quick and easy to sort out
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy efficient online process,from quote to payment. Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
Its great to hear you found the online process easy and efficient .
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Easy and clear to use Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
We are pleased to hear you found the service easy and clear to use.
If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.Kind regards,
Shelley.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + Once i got through i thought the response was helpful. The problem is waiting to get someone to pick up the phone. links to my contracts didn't work on the email.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- Had to request cancellation has the policy doesn't cover for coach and ferry crossings to Europe Hi,
Thank you for leaving feedback.
I have contacted you directly regarding this matter.
Kind Regards,
Shelley.
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Get price and great service
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + I was happy with the service and would recommend/use again !
09/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance -- The majority of the reviews here should be taken with a pinch of salt, it appears the majority are just commenting on the price of the product & haven't had to actually use it! Unfortunately for me, I have. I purchased an excess waiver policy with them & the experience has been unsatisfactory.

The service provided by Insurefor.com's appointed claims handling company is terrible. My claim has been going on for over a month & I am getting very little feedback from them, despite chasing. It is not a very intricate claim, merely a roadside recovery; I dread to think of the issues were it more complex or had I had to pay out a much larger amount, in the hope my insurance purchased in good faith would reimburse me in good time.

My family & myself have used insurefor.com many times in the past & have another trip coming very shortly where I have already purchased a policy from them. Based on this experience, we will be looking elsewhere in the future.
Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have forwarded your feedback to the claims team for investigation they will be in contact with you shortly.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
08/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - I chose Insurefor.com as I’ve used them previously and they are familiar. However, like all insurance companies, the terminology and language is complicated and it feels like there is a deliberate attempt to confuse customers, not make it easier.

It would be great for an insurance company to quote a price and for me to know that there are no other hidden extras or things that we feel pressurised into having to accept.
08/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance + The policy gives good cover and is recommended by Which. I opted for a hard copy to be posted to me but this has not yet happened and why my rating is good and not very good.
08/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance + It was clear and precise, easy to apply and had the kind of travel insurance requirements we wanted. Received said documents quickly.
08/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ the service was excellent Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
08/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Very pleased so far
08/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Fair price, easy purchase.

Thankfully I haven’t needed to claim and I hope I never do.
08/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Cheapest, easy to use.
08/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance - Straightforward. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

I have forwarded your feedback to our compliance team. they will be in contact with you shortly.

Kind Regards,

Shelley.
08/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance - The links don't work from the email and I couldn't open my policy for printing
07/07/2019 insurefor.com Annual travel insurance ++ Value for moneyYes I would recommend them. Hi,

Thank you for leaving feedback.

We are pleased to hear you found the policy value for money and you would recommend Insurefor.

If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Shelley.
07/07/2019 Insurefor.com Single Trip travel insurance ++ Quick and easy. Thank you